Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Micklichfrom Olching

Vollpension ist super!

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Essen war super, man konnte zwischen verschiedenen Gerichten wählen. Salatbuffet war klasse. Vollpension ist zu empfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jem82from verona

comodità e pulizia ottimi

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
la pulizia delle camere è ottima, la posizione è un po' isolata però in pochi minuti sei in centro a Jesolo
5 out of 5
Recommended
by F. Martinfrom France

service et propreté de la chambre parfaits

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil chaleureux, disponibilité du personnel, bon emplacement de l’hôtel. A recommander.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marionfrom Scotland, UK

great hotel for all

Posted Jul 27, 2013
Pros: friendly staff, cleanliness of rooms and hotel
Cons: nothing to note
Location: the hotel is 3-5 mins from beach, although busy never had a problem getting lounge and umbrella for our party of 3, Plenty places to eat and shop.
From arrival to leaving the staff were always friendly and very helpful. The buffet breakfast had plenty to choose from and very fresh. The pool area was good with smaller pool for young children. The cafe/bar area great for lunch and to sit in the evening.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Johanfrom Oslo, Norge

greit

Posted Jul 20, 2013
Pros: sentralt og greit
Cons: Litt "shabby"
Location: god
Ikke noe luksus her, litt nedslitt - men greit som soveplass. Nær stranda.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
Für einen Kurzurlaub ausreichend. Lage des Hotels super, nur 50 Meter zum Strand, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten (Supermarkt) gleich gegenüber. Frühstück sehr bescheiden, jeden Tag Rührei, je eine Sorte Käse und Wurst (immer die gleiche Sorte). Obst für alle Gäste kaum vorhanden ( im Korb waren jeden Tag nur ca. fünf, sechs Äpfel und zwei,drei Nektarinen) und dazu war das Obst alt. Lieber im Supermarkt gegenüber frisches Obst kaufen, teuer, aber sehr gut!! Pool war sehr ungepflegt und wurde von niemanden genutzt.! Am Abreisetag nerven bereits die Zimmermädchen, gestikulieren mit begleitenden "Mamma Mia" und klopfen ständig an die Tür, das erste Mal bereits um kurz vor acht Uhr ( zwischen acht und halb neun wurde dreimal geklopft und gedrängt), damit wir das Zimmer endlich verlassen! Bis zehn Uhr muss das Zimmer am Abreisetag (Auskunft Rezeption) verlassen werden, wir waren um neun Uhr draussen, mit begleitendem Kopfschütteln des Zimmermädchens.! Der Service war alles in allem sehr bescheiden, im Hotel haben wir abends auch keinen Cappuccino mehr trinken können, mit den Worten " Maschine aus"! Für einen Kurzurlaub i. O., da wir uns sowieso kaum im Hotel aufhalten, Strand auch gut (ausreichend Liegen vorhanden) Meer super!! Wir würden das Hotel nicht noch einmal buchen, aber mit ein paar Verbesserungen könnte es ein gutes Hotel sein.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Bristol, England

Hotel American in Lido di Jesolo

Posted Aug 29, 2011 on Hotels.com
We stayed in the hotel for a week on bed and breakfast. The area is very family orientated. The rooms were air-conditioned and cleaned to a high standard everyday. The breakfast in the morning was an excellent buffet that kept us going all days. The pool was clean with sun loungers around it and the private beach was also excellent with an adequate number of loungers and umbrellas. For the hotel and location the price was excellent. I would highly recommend.