Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ireland

Small clean family run hotel with excellent staff

Posted Aug 4, 2014
It's a small hotel close to the beach. Very helpful staff very willing to help. Rooms basic but kept very clean. Free bicycles available a nice touch
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Madsenfrom Viborg

Dejligt hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejlig ferie på Hotel Beach 2, prisen er incl. 2 strandstole og parasol på privat område af stranden. Wi-fi virker ikke på værelserne, men i receptionsområdet. Parkering, hotellet har 10 pladser omkring hotellet, men nøglen skal afleveres i receptionen, så de kan flytte rundt på bilerne ellers skal man holde på gaden.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Domifrom Jenbach, Österreich

Den Preis und die Sterne nicht Wert !!!!!

Posted Aug 2, 2013
Pros: Klima
Cons: Zimmer, Frühstück, Privatstrand
Also ich war nicht wirklich zufrieden mit diesem Hotel ! Zimmer: Nicht wirklich sauber die Bettwäsche wurde nicht gewechselt bis wir was gesagt haben und man sieht auf keinem Foto ein Bad weil das ganze eine Nasszelle ist also wenn man Duschen geht wird das Wc und Bidet gleich mitgewaschen . Frühstück: Es gab es keine große Auswahl und jeden tag das selbe. Privatstrand: Keine Reservierten Liegen sondern nur ein gewisser kleiner bereich der zu dem Hotel gehört. Also früh aufstehn und zum Strand gehn dann gibst vl. noch ne gute Liege. Im Großem und Ganzen : 450 € für 5 Tage in dem Hotel sind zuviel da hab ich schon wesendlich besseres bekommen in Jesolo. Meiner Meinung gehört da mindestens 1 Stern abgekratzt ! Bei der Abreise wurden und noch 7€ für irgendeine Pax verrechnet die ich sonst auch noch nie Bezahlen musste .
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Domi, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Besucher, Es tut mir leid für die schlechte Erfahrung, aber dieses Jahr hat das Management gewechselt und wir haben alles erneuert. Ich hoffe, dass unser Gast sind, werden Sie den Unterschied bemerken.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tony

trevligt hotell i bra läge förhållande till strand

Posted Jul 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotellet var inte så märkrvärdigt i sig.men närheten till stranden och ägarparets och viss övrig personal var mer än bra, då de hade samarbetsvilja och bra servicenivå som var mycket bra.Det som drog ner helhetsintrycket var att duschen var ovanför toalettstolen och att toalettdöreren slog i handfatet redan när det var halvöppet. samt att det inte fanns kylskåp på rummet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TKN

Posted Jul 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Room was okay, with good workng AC, the breakfast was not the best so we ended up buying our own. Good service and near the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

Beach 2 in Jesolo

Posted Apr 29, 2011 on Hotels.com
This hotel was awesome! Mom and Pop place 1 block from the beach! Very attentive staff. Run by husband and wife. Very helpful in getting to the port for the boat ride to Venice. Beach community that apparently is swamped in the summer. We went in April. Our room was on the 5th floor. The elevators only went up to the 4th floor so if you have issues with stairs make sure you dont get this room, although climbing the one flight of stairs wasnt that bad. The room was very quaint as it was in the attic with slanted beamed ceiling. I thought it was adorable. Dont forget to ask for the remote for the tv as you go up as they keep them at the front desk. Parking is streetside. Breakfast was good. Coffee, juices, meats, cheeses, cornettos, and butter. Free internet. Very quiet neighborhood (of course it was off season)