Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from münchen

Ein sehr schönes, neu renoviertes Hotel am Strand

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Ein sehr schönes bei renoviertes Hotel direkt am Strand. Frühstück und Dinner sehr lecker und große Auswahl. Ich komme nächstes Jahr wieder. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Traunstein Bayern

Ein schönes am Strand gelegenes hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Wir waren zwar nur 2 Tage, waren aber sehr zufrieden. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Außerdem können Sie gut deutsch. Das hotel selbst ist sauber und befindet sich in direkter strandlage. Was ich sehr schön fand dass die Liegen am Strand kostenlos benutzbar waren. Alles in allem würde ich es weiterempfehlen und auch wieder dort Urlaub machen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Franz Roth from Zürich

einfach schön

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
ich hatte besuch von meiner schwiegermutter zund des stiefsohns aus Südamerika .wir kannten dieses Hotel von einem früheren besuch und würden es auch immer wieder buchen und daher war es klar das es nur dieses sein kann.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Budapest

Great value next to the beach

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Great value for money.
Location: Beach view, restaurants, beach facilities.
Very friendly staff, good breakfast, lots of restaurants, wifi and parking. Very good value!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Julie Z. from Grenoble

Emplacement formidable / Incohérent

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
Très bon séjour, emplacement parfait au bord de la plage. Le hall très classe est complètement incohérent avec les chambres qui sont restées bloquées aux années 80. Le tapis en caoutchouc dans la douche laisse prévoir des champignons.. Franchement pas possible. Vraiment dommage parce que le petit déjeuner, le service et l'emplacement sont vraiment exceptionnels !
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Olga from Latvia

Good location, sea view

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
I recommend friends to stay at the Las Vegas Hotel to combine beach holiday and visiting Venice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Stourbridge

Lovely modern clean Adriatic beach hotel.

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: The staff were extremely helpful, especially the ladies who ran the bar next to the swimming pool, and the Head of Restaurant in the dining hall.
Cons: The bathrooms were antiquated, there was no vent and no shower screen/curtain. No tea or coffee making facilities in the rooms.
Location: A trip to Venice is a must , taking the local ferry boat. A Gondola ride on the Grand Canal, a visit to St. Marks. Very busy in August.
We enjoyed our week at Las Vegas Hotel which had so much to offer in the way of swimming, cycling, running, and sightseeing near to Venice. We thought the east coast resort of Lido de Jesolo was charming and had a "Pinocchio" feel to it. It was mainly the holiday destination of Germans and Italians, although english was widely spoken. The road at the rear of the hotel was full of touristy shops, and well stocked with Murano glass, clothes, footwear and beach gear. All the restaurants were reasonably priced, and no queues. Not all the restaurants offered Tea as a beverage. The resort is geared up for families, and the location of the hotel was quietish. The coach transfer to the hotel from Marco Polo airport was long and laborious, but was well worth it as we stayed for a week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels
God beliggenhet rett ved stranden. Gratis solsenger og paraply. Hyggelig personalet. God mat på hotellets restourant. Litt over en time med buss og båt til Venezia. Bussholdeplass 500 m fra hotellet. Møblene er på tide å skifte ut, men det plagde ikke oss og alt fungerte bra. Kunne tenke oss å komme tilbake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München

Gutes Hotel direkt am Strand

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Schönes Hotel direkt am Strand. Ein Sonnenschirm, Liege und Liegestuhl sind pro Zimmer inklusive. Tolle Lage, Supermarkt, Läden und Restaurants direkt um die Ecke. Supernettes Personal. Einziges Manko: nicht barrierefrei, das Hotel und das Restaurant sind nur über Treppen erreichbar.