Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom England

Clean,great location

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Location. Pool.breakfast choice.
Cons: Single rooms were tiny but did have everything needed including balcony.
Location: Easy to hop on boat for Venice or islands trip. Enjoyed free bikes at hotel- the cycle round the lagoon each day was fab.
Very attractive hotel with spotless rooms and pool area. Drinks at bar very reasonable. Restaurant very good for breakfast but bit off putting in evening- empty- and menu outside dining room offered no idea of prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wien

Sehr empfehlenswert

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Freundlichkeit, Lage des Hotels
sehr freundliches Personal, die Massage war sehr angenehm und würde ich sofort wieder buchen. Das Parkplatzproblem (Hotel war ausgebucht) wurde sehr professionell und zuverlässig gelöst. Der Strand ist gleich über die Straße. Es gibt einen eigenen Abschnitt nur für Hotelgäste und auch dort ist das Personal sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Das Frühstück war für italienische Verhältnisse luxuriös, es gab biologische Marmelade, frisches Obst, Yoghurt, Wurst, Käse, Tomaten - also absolut ausreichend. Ich freue mich schon auf den nächsten Aufenthalt in 14 Tagen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

Chioggia und Hotel Le Tegnue

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Das es bezogen auf Choggia und Sottomarina sehr zentral liegt und damit alles gut zu Fuß oder mit dem Fahrrad erreicht.
Cons: Wünschenswert wäre eine Rückmeldung des Hotels über eine erfolgte Buchung. Meine zusätzliche Anfrage beim Hotel musste nochmals geklärt werden.
Location: In Sottomarina (Choggia). Bzgl. Unternehmungen muss jeder selbst wissen, was er will.
Hotel ist o.k. da vor ca. drei Jahren renoviert. Aber außer bei den Preisen für ein Abendessen (uns wurde gesagt 30 Euro pro Person!), würde ich es eher in die Kategorie drei Sterne einreihen. Zu Chioggia: Für meinen Geschmack war der Strand wunderbar, besonders da die kleinen Bars und Restaurants direkt vorne am Meer liegen. Sehr gefehlt haben mir persönlich Shopping-Möglichkeiten wie sie z.B. in Bibione und Caorle zu finden sind. Es gibt wenig Geschäfte und diese sind abends dann auch meistens geschlossen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Danmark

Dejligt, bekymringsløst ophold

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Lækkert værelse, dog med larmende aircon. Venligt og hjælpsomt receptionspersonale - personalet ved morgenmaden til gengæld presset, grænsende til uvenligt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Buona struttura

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Buon albergo, vicinissimo al mare. Staff gentilissimo. Ottimo per famiglie con bambini o ragazzi giovani.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but dated, noisy and a bit uncomfortable

Posted Sep 12, 2013
I stayed for a week at Hotel Tegnue and whilst the room and hotel were very clean, they were very dated and my room was quite uncomfortable. It looked and felt like a student dorm room - fine if you're the back-packing sort but disappointing given the 4-star rating. On my first night, the mattress springs were nearly coming through the fabric and I was woken at 5am by the sound of one of my neighbours using the toilet because the walls are so thin - That was not a good night's sleep! The hotel changed the mattress straight away but nothing was to be done about the noise. If you have the choice, avoid rooms near the stairwell as that seems to be where most of the down-pipes are so as soon as anyone flushes the loo on a floor above, it sounds like you're about to get drenched! On the other hand, the staff were all lovely, very accommodating, helpful and friendly. I can't fault the staff and service at all and the food was also lovely.
2 out of 5
by serenafrom roma

Hotel fermo agli anni 60...È questo un 4 stelle???

Posted Aug 22, 2013
Pros: Nulla
Cons: Tutto. Va adeguato alle 4 stelle.
Sul sito la foto della camera era assolutamente diversa dalla realtà. É un albergone da riviera fermo agli anni 60 come stile e come servizi. Non merita assolutamente € 140 a notte!! Dalle foto sembrava il migliore di Sottomarina... È gli altri allora come saranno?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

insomma...per essere un quattro stelle

Posted Aug 17, 2013
Per essere un quattro stelle.....imnaginavo molto di piu........
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nikkifrom England, UK

Comfortable and well run hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Pros: The pool
Cons: The lift - small in the heat!
Location: Excellent beach and bars
Great location and lovely pool. The staff were very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Guter Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge

Posted Sep 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm