Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bayern

Gute Unterkunft

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Das Hotel ist nicht das Jüngste, aber sehr gepflegt und sauber. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer sind mini vor allem die Dusche ist winzig- jedoch zweckmäßig. Das Frühstück ist nichts besonderes trotzdem gibt es jeden Tag eine Kleinigkeit anders. Alles in allem für den Preis absolut in Ordnung. Die Lage ist dritte Reihe vom Strand ca 500 m.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bell'albergo in centro

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Posizione, vicinanza al mare, piscina
Cons: I letti
Week end piacevole anche grazie ai pregi dell'hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Graz

Nettes Hotel Nähe Strand

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Das Hotel liegt gerade einmal 2 Gehminuten vom Strand entfernt. Dort befinden sich abgegrenzt Liegestühle und Sonnenschirme. Reservieren kann man diese aber nicht. Das Frühstück war überschaubar aber durchaus lecker! Das Bad wurde neu saniert und war geräumig. Weiters gabs noch einen kleinen Fernseher. Internet gabs leider nur im Empfangsbereich. Das Service war sehr freundlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Merseyside, England

Lovely Hotel in a great location!

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Close to shops, beach and plenty of restaurants
Cons: Free Wi-Fi in bedrooms, more english TV channels
I have just returned from staying at Hotel Miami for a week. It is a lovely hotel in a great location, in walking distance of shops, restaurants and their private beach area. Can catch the number 5 bus from outside, which takes you to the port for day trips to Venice, which is highly recommended. A couple of things that let down the hotel were, no free wi-fi in bedrooms and lack of english tv channels, unless you want to watch BBC News every day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by alisdairkerr from glasgow

piazza aurora

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
Loved the hotel and the service by the gang. Super location that offers easy access to the buses to and from venice aka punta serbian. On the main square excellent sandwiches in Oasi del paying. Really clean rooms and nice little pool area too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steffen Nerdal from Mo i Rana

Greit hotell

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
Rimelig nytt hotell som er av grei standard. Noen rom er av eldre standard , men mange er nye. Oppleves som bedre enn 3 stjernes hotell. Servicen er ikke helt på topp. De ansatte er ikke veldig gode i engelsk. Snakker mest italiensk og tysk. Enn del merkelige regler på hotellet som vi i Norge ikke er vant med. Frokost fra 07.30 til 09.30 og var veldig basic.På all inklusive er det middag fra 19.15 til 20.30. Har du ikke All inc. kan man ikke sitte hvor man vil i frokostsalen. Bassenget er stengt fra 13.30 15.30. Internett er kun tilgjengelig i deler av fellesområdet og kun hvis det er mindre enn 3 stykker på-logget samtidig. Og tregt uansett. Ca 150 meter til stranda, der det er solsenger til hotellgjestene, men det er ikke til alle, så man må være tidlig ute skal man ha plass. Sol forholdene rundt bassenget er ikke optimalt.Fra ca 10.00 til 15.00 er det sol i bassenget. Kort vei til buss og shoppinggate der det er butikker og restauranter. Veldig harde senger og puter gjorde sitt til at man ikke sov så godt som man skulle.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Morten from Søborg

Skuffende!

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
Meget mærkeligt hotel. Der var ingen sæbe på værelset, sengene lignede noget fra militæret og Til morgenmad var næsten alle borde reserveret hver dag, men der kom aldrig nogen, så der var ikke plads til alle gæsterne. Og en ubehagelig lugt af svømmehal på værelset.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baden Württemberg

Gute Hotellage

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Cons: Neu Betten (sind sehr unbequem), Duschen sind sehr klein und man setzt beim duschen das halbe Bad unter wasser!
Hotellzimmer sind sehr sparsam eingerichtet. Frühstücksbuffet ist immer das selber aber für jeden was dabei.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bellissimo hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Ottima location vicino al mare e al centro ma non troppo in modo da poter riposare in silenzio, una buona colazione con personale molto disponibile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Måns

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels