Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Hotel im Grünen

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Große Zimmer, Ruhige Lage
Location: 20 Minuten von Venedig
Das Team ist sehr nett und spricht perfekt Englisch. Die zimmer sind Modern und großzügig. Nach Venedig sind es keine 20 Minuten mit dem Auto. Auf dem Grundstück sind viele große Wiesen mit Schafen und Pferden, sehr ruhig gelegen. Man hört absolut nichts, genau dass richtige nach den Menschenmassen in Venedig. Würde jeder Zeit wieder hinfahren
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Re

Stupendo agriturismo

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Stupendo agriturismo in stile old England, servizio ineccepibile. Colazione un po' costosa ( 15/20 euro) ma giustificata dalla qualità dei prodotti preparati da loro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

fin "gård" nære venezia

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Cons: litt for dyrt med alle tillegg; basseng, frokost. Samme gjelder maten i restauranten - men veldig god mat.
veldig fint område, fredlig og stille - kort vei til venezia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trip to Venice

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing
Location: A few minutes outside of Venice. Large cheap car park nearby where you can then get the shuttle to Venice takes only five minutes.
Beautiful farmhouse only a few minutes drive to Venice. The staff are extremely help and speak very good English. The rooms are comfort clean and beautiful. We only stayed the night but wished it was longer to be able to explore the farmhouse. Definitely a great find. You will need to have a car to get around. Although the buses are not too far.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Fred McKenzie from Miami, Fl

Exceptional Italian Hospitality

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
Traveling from Tuscany to Austria we decided to break up the drive and spend night near Venice. Arriving ~3pm we were met by Nicholi and Jack, the son's of the horse breeding Agritourist Inn owner. They were truly exceptional young men, fluent in English, showed us our room and explained they were hosting a children's birthday party from 5-9pm and we were welcome to join them. We had a special Italian sampler dinner and sat on the patio overlooking the beautiful young couples playing with their children on a large grass dressage fenced field. Afterwards we call lapsed into a so soft feather bed and enjoyed a wonderful nights sleep. The room was exceptionally clean, and well appointed. Highly recommend this hotel for a great escape.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Francesca from Livorno

Bellissimo b&b

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: Tutto, veramente tutto, la camera splendida, il bagno nuovissimo e comodo, l'ambiente circostante, veramente tutto quanto.
Cons: Nessuno, e' perfetto cosi' com'e'.
Location: I servizi sono ottimi per raggiungere Venezia, basta lasciare la macchina al terminal Service e prendere l' autobus fino a piazzale Roma.
Uno splendido soggiorno, un'esperienza unica in un ambiente meraviglioso, la camera pulitissima e arredata con molto gusto in stile country. Silenzio e pace, abbiamo dormito benissimo, il personale molto ospitale, professionale e gentile, lo consigliero' a tutti i miei amici.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

agriturismo

Posted Jul 12, 2013
Very good experience of agriturismo close o Venice, idilic farm setting
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by katia from milano

bellissimo!

Posted Feb 21, 2012
Completamente ristrutturato da poco, tutto è estremamente curato nelle finiture e nei dettagli d'arredo. L'atmosfera è confortevole e romantica, personale gentile e professionale. Spero di tornarci al più presto possibile, è stato tutto perfetto!