Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Second stay here and just as good as the first.

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Safe, quiet and comfortable.
Location: Very near a vaporetti stop, station and buses to and from Marco Polo Airport.
A very convenient place to stay not far from the railway station and buses from the airport. Very quiet surroundings and a well maintained building. Staff are friendly and obliging, I needed an early breakfast before my flight home and this was arranged with a smile. This is a great safe place to stay as a lone female.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by GERARDfrom LA FOUX D'ALLOS

HOTEL A VENISE

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
le sejour c'est bien passe mais le prix n'est pas justifie.Prix trop eleve pour ce que represente dans sa totalite cet hotel.Trop cher.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcfrom Boynton Bch. Fl.

Location

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Minutes from piaza Roma, the monorail to the cruise ships, the water taxis, we had a ground floor room so no elevator was no problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Perfect B&B to stay in Venice

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location for this charming small guest house. It is just around the corner from the Piazza Roma where the buses arrive. Located on a quiet street, the surrounding restaurants are good and well priced. Bedroom was a good size, very clean and had a shower with excellent water pressure.It's very friendly staff were always eager to help whenever I needed it. I felt as if I was staying with family. When a medical emergency arose, they were quick to assist and made sure I was well taken care of. Extremely grateful for their assistance, and I will definitely stay there when I return to Venice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Peaceful, quiet location in Venice

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Convenience for the bus and rail stations.
Location: Everything in Venice is within walking distance and a vaporetti stop is only minutes away if wishing to go further afield to the islands.
This is mid way between a guesthouse and a hotel situated close to the bus and rail stations. A pleasant continental style breakfast is served either inside or in the small garden at the back of the property and was ample to keep me satisfied until well past lunchtime. The room allocated to me was that by the breakfast room and I found it quiet and comfortable. Everywhere was scrupulously clean. The whole seemed to me to be excellent value for the money paid and the staff encountered friendly and obliging.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hemtrevlig och litet

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ett litet hotel (endast 7 rum). Bra läge nära bussarna, kylskåp i rummet, badrum med badkar. Trevlig och gästvänlig personal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Tout est parfait !

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: L'accueil, le cadre, la situation, le confort, la propreté
Cons: Aucun identifié !
Location: Petits restaurants et glacier à proximité, qq minutes de la place de Rome où arrivent les bus et d'où partent les vaporetti, gare proche aussi.
Un accueil très chaleureux et sympathique, une situation très pratique (près de la gare de trains ou d'autobus, et des vaporetti), avec le centre facilement accessible à ceux qui aiment marcher un peu (très belle promenade à faire jusqu'aux ponts de l'académie ou du rialto puis jusqu'à la place St Marc). Chambre parfaite (literie, propreté, calme). Petit déjeuner très convenable (corn flakes, yaourts, fruits, croissant, jus de fruits, thé, café, ...). Idéal pour un bon séjour ds la sérénissime Venise !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Beautiful hotel, lovely quiet spot

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Staff were so helpful, pointing out good places to walk and eat. Room was gorgeous! We loved staying here. Very close to PI Roma, which we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Garyfrom New York

Nice choice near bus and railroad stations

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a lovely small guest house, around the corner from the Piazza Roma where the buses arrive, on a quiet street. A great choce if you are coming or going at early or late hours. The guest house is nicely kept and furnished, with a garden. And a great bargain given the rates of hotels in Venice.