Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeromefrom France

Un beau regard sur Venise

Posted Mar 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent ! Emplacement un peu excentré mais très typique, un très bel appartement avec de belles vues sur le canal , et des gens très gentils. Nous y retournerons avec plaisir
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gregory

Bien situé, mais...

Posted Oct 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Chambre située au 2è étage d'une maison en copropriété visiblement. ambiance neutre. Lors de l'arrivée, quelqu'un vient vous chercher à l'arrêt du vaporreto. Relativement déçu au niveau du petit déjeuner... limité à du sucré et une demi tasse de café; quand vous en demandez une deuxième, on vous réponds gentillement qu'il n'y en a plus... dommage pour le prix qui reste un des moins cher pour Venise, mais restant cher pour une chambre avec un croissant et un petit pain confiture-choco.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kent

Posted Oct 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very clean, continental breakfast simple but OK. Staff very kind. Sat down on edge of bed and it collapsed, so I used the mattress on the floor. 54 steps up to B&B, so be prepared for a climb. Nice cafe a block away for light dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by CURI

It's very close to San Marco

Posted Sep 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
We stayed 2 days during our trip to Venice. Location is great but little bit complicated. there's no enough information how to get there. The staff picked us up even though we arrived there almost 10:00. How kind She is. The breakfast provided bread,coffee and orange juice from 9 to 10 in the morning. We shared bathroom with another 2 Team but not bad. The only thing we didn't like is changing towel. However if i possible to visit there again, I will go again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

ottimo rapporto qualita' prezzo

Posted Sep 24, 2012
Pros: pulito e in calle carateristica
molto gradevole, personale simpati in bella location. il bagno in comune e' mantenuto pulito. la colazione ottima
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ericfrom Stockholm, Sverige

Billigt men mycket prisvärt

Posted Aug 20, 2012
Pros: Priset och läget.
Cons: Delat badrum med alla de andra rummen.
Enkelt men mycket trevligt i en lugnare del av Venedig. Inte alls långt från de stora sevärdheterna, men samtidigt utan horderna av turister utanför. Det var lite svårt att hitta, hotellet ligger i ett vanligt lägenhetshus och det satt bara en liten skylt utanför. Men väl inne möter man ett litet B&B med tre rum. Trevligt, välstädat och med fin utsikt från matsalen och ett av rummen. Frukosten var enkel men ok, den bestod av några smörgåsar med pålägg samt kaffe, te och juice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by KW

I Heart Venezia!

Posted Jul 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
This B&B/apartment in Venice was so comfortable and homey. I am so glad that I stayed here. Violette was very helpful giving me water and a map upon arrival and pointing me toward Santo Marco. My room and the bathroom was very clean, I felt like I was staying at a family member's home-especially in the morning when guests from the other two rooms ate breakfast with us. The area is quite a few stops away on the water bus, but thats not a big deal because it's not long and its fun to walk around Venice. I loved my stay here and would recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful bed and breakfast

Posted Jul 4, 2012
Excellent bed and breakfast with extremely hospitable staff. The location was beautiful. The room was airconditioned and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tep-Cullison

B & B off the beaten path

Posted Jun 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
The staff at this little B&B were extremely accommodating and hospitable, very sweet people. It might not say on the listing, but this place is located on Calle Gabriele. There is no obvious sign for it, so be aware. Great view and nice to get a little bit away from all the tourist stops. Very clean, too...