Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elinfrom Umeå

Ett varmt rekommenderat hotell!

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ett toppen hotell med toppen personal och jättebra frukost (speciellt om man jämför med Italienska hotells frukostar i stort). Läget var fantastiskt bra. Otroligt centralt med mycket liv och rörelse men ändå lugnare än runt Markusplatsen vilket var enbart skönt. Vi fick ett toppenrum som var gigantiskt och hade vy ut mot Canal Grande och Rialtobron. Personal verkade finnas vid receptionen dygnet runt så man kunde checka in även under senare tider. Det enda lilla negativa vi har att säga är att Wifi:n inte alls fungerade väl, men sen sa vi heller inte till om det så vi vet inte om det kanske hade kunnat bli bättre. :) En varningens ord till de som undrar så är det ett gäng trappor upp till receptionen så har man problem med det är det såklart inte det smidigaste.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

not what i was hoping for

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
i wish the hotel was nicer. better rooms and better upkeep needed. the staff was very nice though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by AMANNfrom BIARRITZ

Bon emplacement

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon séjour et très bon emplacement. Le challenge reste, comme déjà lu dans certains commentaires, l'interminable escalier pour parvenir à la réception. Avec des valises, je vous laisse imaginer. Un petit bémol peut-être: il manquerais des peignoirs dans la SDB.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathyfrom Sydney

Good location

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were extremely helpful and polite. The hotel was a little noisy due to the location, but overall we enjoyed our stay. The stairs were not a problem as the staff helped with the luggage. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roth Familyfrom Richland, WA USA

Next to Rialto Bridge

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Superb location, across the Grand Canal from the Water Taxi, so 75 meters to and over the Rialto Bridge and the same down the other side. It is a workout getting up the 69 steps with luggage, but they have someone to assist if you want. Very quaint...we got a Grand Canal view room, Room 1 holds 4 I think, Room 2 holds 3, which we had. Nice folks, many restaurants and activity...you are in the center of the bullseye. Quiet. I will return. Nice staff...very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom München

Sofort wieder!

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Die Einrichtung ist sehr bombastisch, Stofftapeten etc. Wir fanden, das passte perfekt nach Venedig.
Cons: Wir hatten ein wenig Stock im Bad, das könnte man beheben.
Location: Direkt an der Rialto Brücke, von da kommt man zu Fuß und mit dem Vaporetto überall hin in Venedig.
Das Zimmer war sehr sauber und gepflegt. Da das Hotel im dritten Stock liegt waren wir ein bisschen fertig, als wir unsere Koffer hochgeschleppt hatten, sofort bekamen wir ein Getränk angeboten. Das Personal war sehr aufmerksam und hilfsbereit. Vom Frühstücksraum sieht man direkt auf den Kanal. Einfach wunderschön. Wir würden hier wieder übernachten!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Milton Keynes, Uk

Great location, yummy breakfast with super view!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Location, staff hospitality and room
Cons: Hair dryer in bathroom
Location: Overlooking the grand canal and great base to explore
Easy to find, crazy steps, such a great location! The room was quaint and had a view onto rooftops and a bell that rang every hour! We loved it, all part of the experience. Breakfast offered a manageable choice and the coffee is worth a mention. We were lucky enough go get. At ale overlooking the canal so all in all a really grant experience here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ALebfrom NY

Great too

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked a room over looking the grand canal. It was wonderful watching all the action. The canal was noisy during the night but we didn't mind. We chose view over noise. Breakfast was a nice buffet with a varied selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by cs shinfrom seoul korea

좋은 위치

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
리알또 다리 근처에 있어 이동이 매우 편리합니다. 아침식사는 기본적이고 청결상태는 중간정도 침구는 별로였습니다. 다만 창을 열면 배가 지나다니고 주변 관광지 읻오 무척 좋습니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com