Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Amazing place, beautiful building, a wonderful experience,exploring Venice and surrounding islands is magical.x
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2015 by Locanda sturion, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you for your beautiful review. We are proud that your experience in our hotel and in Venice was wonderful. Hope to welcome you again in Venice. Yours Sincerely
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2015 by Locanda sturion, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you for your beautiful review. We are proud that your experience in our hotel and in Venice was wonderful. Hope to welcome you again in Venice. Yours Sincerely
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom リヨン

レアルト橋から近いリーズナブルなホテル

Posted Feb 8, 2015
レアルト橋からすぐ、サンマルコ広場から歩いて15分程度のところにあってとても便利です。空港からヴァレッポで乗り換えなしで行けるのもかなり助かりました。スタッフもフレンドリーで、部屋も古風で素敵でした。ただロビーまで長い階段を昇る必要があるので重いスーツケースを持ってる人には辛いかもしれないですが、私はリュックだったので気になりませんでした。また泊まりたいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christian Frederikfrom København

Godt hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Glimrende hotel til prisen. I nogle anmeldelser her på siden klages der over de mange trapper og det er også lidt af et problem, men personalet er flinke til at hjælpe med bagagen. I øvrigt er personalet meget venligt og morgenmaden er glimrende til prisen. Beliggenhed helt i top. Kan anbefale at man vælger dette hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mirandafrom CA-USA

Wild colors & Stairs++ But comfortable & satisfied

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
If you can stomach the multitude of colors in the decor, the room is comfortable and accommodating. The breakfast room was beautiful and the view from the window was awesome (get there early or you'll miss those tables). The food was less impressive than other hotels during the trip but was still satisfying and more than enough for the days exploring. There are several flights of stairs to get to where the rooms/check in desk are located so don't forget things in your room as you'll have a steep hike to retrieve them, however the staff helped to carry luggage up when arriving. The heated towel rack was a life saver and dried all our clothes overnight! All in all, a good place to stay for you time in Venice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by 김효종from 춘천

지낼만한호텔

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
서비스도 괜찮고 직원분들도 친절함 조식도 괜찮았음 건물위치가 강가가아니라서 조금 안타까웟음
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible, complete waste of money, garbage

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: absolutely nothing
Cons: everything, update everything and pay people to keep it clean, hire staff that are polite
Location: shopping, sight seeing, dining
this place was garbage, 5 story walk up, good luck with your luggage, God help you if you have a suitcase larger than a carry on and good luck with the staff, they rude n cold too. the rooms are old and kind of dirty. very outdated, super small tv so no way to relax watching a game or something. and it is wayyyyyyyyy over priced for what it is, if it was half its cost it would still be too much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom england

Great location and friendly staff

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Perfect location, easy to get to everything. And the staff were friendly and always willing to help and go that extra mile to make your holiday.