Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

perfect place to stay!

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: everything!
Cons: nothing!
Location: close to venice via bus
we loved.loved, loved our stay here! close to train station, helpful staff, clean, convient, great breakfast,quiet...just perfect!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom R

Nice room shame about the area and staff...

Posted Oct 11, 2014
As two young females arriving late due to train reservations we did not feel safe or welcome at this hotel at all. Despite emailing before hand that we would be arriving after check in time and were advised this would be ok we were 'un' greeted by an elder man who hastily answered the door to us asking 'Don't you know check in finishes at 12' what a lovely welcome after a long journey! The room itself was ok and clean enough the area just didn't feel safe as it's quite derilict and far to walk from the station. If we were to stay in Venice again we would definitely stay in Venice city! The staff unfortunately were no better the following day and seemed greatly annoyed by any questions we would ask. Overall we just were not happy with the service of this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Personnel aidant, transport proche

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Location: L'hôtel est situé à environ 10 minutes en autobus de Venise. L'accès aux transports en commun est facile et à proximité.
L'hôtel et le personnel était bien mais l'insonorisation déficiente. Le déjeuner offert sur place était bien. Rapport qualité prix bon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel für einen Kurztrip nach Venedig

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Idealer Ausgangspunkt von Mestre aus mit dem Zug nach Vendedig zu fahren
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rajfrom Portland, Oregon, USA

Homely place, close to Venice

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very quiet and safe place on the mainland, 10-15 mins bus ride to Venice. Mestre train station is walkable distance as well. The staff was very helpful in giving us all the info about the locality and how to get to Venice. The breakfast timings at the hotel were convenient and the cappucino was really good. Wifi worked great in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stênio Rodriguesfrom Brasil

Recomendo

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Os quartos são extremamente confortáveis e limpos, a recepção tem um excelente atendimento. A ida a Veneza Santa Lúcia é de ônibus, o ponto é relativamente próximo ao hotel e o trajeto é muiro rápido. Os tikets do ônibus são vendidos na própria recepção do hotel, que explica como fazer para chegar. O único incoveniente é que o hotel não possui elevador. Mas considerando o valor da diária e o conforto proporcionado, recomendo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St-Jean, QC

Great place to stay outside of Venise

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Location: Supermarket right down the street, great to buy fresh food. Also nice restaurant 5 minutes away. just ask the clerk for directions.
Great place to stay outside of Venise. About a 10 minute walk from the Mestre train station, away from the effervescence of Venise itself. Clean, quiet, nice little property. It takes 20 minutes by bus to get to Venise from there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Lorgues

hotel acceuillant, proche des transports

Posted Sep 4, 2014
on y est très bien accueilli dans la simplicité. C'est un établissement très calme à un quart d'heure par les transports en commun de Venise Le premier bus est à 5 mn à pied Un parking gratuit sur place permet de visiter les allentours sans crainte ni frais suplémentaires. Les chambres sont spacieuses et le service de l'hotel est très bon. Les petits déjeuners sont de qualité tout en restant un prix résonable. Je qualifierai cet hotel avec un très bon rapport qualité prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Y Harrisfrom Leamington Spa

Fabulous service

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in an apartment across the road to the hotel which for us was perfect as we had lots more room. The hotel was lovely, staff were extremely pleasant and very helpful with transport, restaurants etc. The breakfast was good too, makes a lovely change from the old traditional cooked English breakfast and you could have as much as you wanted. The location was good as was within walking distance of bus/tram stops which ran frequently into Venice and near to train station.