Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from eyg

antique c'est le mot

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: Préparation de la chambre pour mes enfants et grand placard
Cons: Salle de bains et brochures touristiques
Location: Rien de particulier à faire dans le quartier. Point positif un supermarché à 100 mètres. Quartier triste et assez mal entretenu.
Douche bien peu commode tout comme la salle de bain. Mais bon accueil et bonne préparation de la chambre pour les petits. Pas de plan de Venise et peu de brochures touristiques.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sehr gute Lage für einen Venedigbesuch

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Zimmer recht klein, aber sauber. Das Etagenbett knarrt, sodass die Kinder nicht gut schlafen konnten.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel ok ma niente di particolare.

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Immerso nel verde, parcheggio incluso nel prezzo.
Cons: Scale senza ascensore e abbastanza strette. L'accoglienza potrebbe essere un po' meno fredda.
Location: Poche cose intorno, solo per dormire.
Sconsiglio questo hotel a chi ha figli piccoli perché le scale sono strette, è senza ascensore e se ti mettono all'ultimo piano diventa problematico. La colazione è di 7€ a persona, sinceramente un po' troppo cara secondo me. L'accoglienza è neutra, cioè non fredda ma sicuramente non amichevole, in definitiva per quel che costa non ne vale la pena, nonostante tutte le recensioni positive. Nella stanza ho trovato dietro le tende la cartina di un assorbente femminile. Il bagno è minuscolo (apri la porta e fai fatica a entrare), però è pulito. Non penso che lo sceglierei un'altra volta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: The staff was excellent. Small and comfortable. Excellent location to get to Venice easily, without the expense of staying in Venice itself.
Cons: Very faint scent of tobacco in one of our rooms. Not noticeable after a few minutes.
We were quite happy with our stay. Reasonable walk from the Mestre train station. Supermarket and a few good places to eat very close by. Very pleasant and helpful staff. Short walk to bus to the key starting point to tour Venice. It all worked well. The rooms were fine for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Campbell River, B.C. Canada

Nice hotel, quick walk from train station.

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: comfortable and clean
Location: close to restaurants and the train station
Nice relaxing place to stay. Nice patio to sit outside in the evening for a drink. Good restaurants within a short walk from the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Vacanza a Venezia

Posted May 17, 2015
Albergo in posizione strategica per raggiungere Venezia con i mezzi o in treno tutto bene
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

It was a good place to rest.

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevin from Idaho

Antica-venice

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Very good value. Close to Venice. Bus stop is 3 minute walk, then 15 minute ride. Very good option if you don't want to pay 3 times as much for a worse room in Venice. Just have to factor in the short commute. Front desk very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bhon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels