Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

easy to go to venice

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: perfect for tourists who doesn`t look for luxury but for comodity. the staff help you a lot with transportation an tourist information .
Cons: it has a lot of stairs, if you have a lot of lauggage you will face some difficulties
Location: venice
we spent two nights in this hotel and it was in a very quiet location and though very easy to go to Venice. the breakfast was very good, however, we had to pay for it but it worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel easily accessible by car and bus

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Located in a very quiet area
Staff is very helpful ( speak very good English and French). Easy to access Venise and airport by bus from this hotel. Room is spacious and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul from San Francisco

Charming little hotel near bus stop to Venice

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Small hotel without a pool etc. but it's near Venice and there are some good Italian restaurants nearby (Pizzeria Al Giardinetto at Via Zambelli was delicious, cheap and had a really nice backyard). Bus stop to Venice is 5-10 minutes away. Rooms are small but clean. W-lan works, parking is free but you need to hand over the keys to the receptionist.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Rocky River

Great Stay

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Location: When visiting to Venice I would recommend traveling by train. The bus is very, very crowded. The local Pizza place had exceptional pizza.
The room was very clean, modern and good looking. The breakfast was very good. Try the fresh baked croissants and red orange juice (very sweet orange juice). The staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to train station and bus to airport.

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and price.
Cons: Larger beds
Friendly and helpful staff. Easy to get to and only a short ride to Venice by bus nor train. Good restaurants near by and a supermarket just around the corner from the hotel. Nice garden setting out front of hotel with some small tables and chairs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great little spot.

Posted May 29, 2014
The staff were all so helpful and ensured we were happy with everything. Breakfast was great. Access to Venice was very easy by bus. We would stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Johanna from Bournemouth UK

great to travel into Venice and a fab place

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: newly refurbished rooms and very helpful staff for a very reasonable price
Location: close to bus stop to go into Venice
Beautiful little place in a not-so-nice area but lovely room (with new bed as of this winter, apparently!), nice new bathroom and really mediterranean feel. Good breakfast (€6) too. 5min walk to bus into Venice which goes every 10min and takes about 15min, €2.60 return tix can be bought at hotel. Couldn't be easier! V helpful staff and a big drawn-out map at reception with bus stop, closest restaurant etc. There are parking spaces at the hotel but also a good number along the road. V good value for money considering how easy it is to get into Venice without paying Venice prices! Totally recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good, clean hotel but far from attractions

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had an overnight stay here while visiting Venice. The accommodations were nice and clean. We had everything we needed. The only downside was that the hotel was a long walk from the nearest train station outside of Venice. If you don't mind the walk it is a fairly priced and nice hotel. Fair warning: the main street that leads to the hotel is unnamed so map it before you arrive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by givemebreak from USA

Easy access to Venice, modern facilities

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: Location, price
Cons: Bedding
Hotel is around 900 metres to Mestre station. The staff was helpful in sending detailed directions before our trip and also recommendations to restaurants in the area. There is a super market around the corner. Getting to Venice is easy. A bus gets you there in 10 minutes. The room was very clean and had a bunk bed and a double bed. The bunk bed was squeaky. The bathroom was very modern and seemed to be recently renovated. In all an OK stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com