Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value modern hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The regular shuttle bus to and from Venice (30 min trip)
Cons: The breakfast
This hotel has really funky modern rooms especially on the top floor. The breakfast is very poor, worth avoiding unless desperate, but the shuttle bus into Venice works well (30 min) and the shuttle bus to the airport (10 mins) also
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

The best hotel ever!

Posted Jul 20, 2014
The front desk are very very helpful and the shuttle driver has been very patient and considerate even if he hardly understand what I'm saying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Modern Hotel Close to major Roads and Airport

Posted Jul 20, 2014
A really nice hotel set within a retail park and residential area. Modern and very comfortable at a reasonable price. The bistro menu was limited but the food very tasty and the breakfasts had a reasonable choice. While we didn't use it a regular minibus service operates from the hotel to Central Venice and Marco Polo Airport at €5 per person each way. If like us you just want somewhere to stay the night before flying out, this is a great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, ON

Great hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Cons: WI-FI speed
Fabulous room for a great price. We'd rented a room to this hotel on our last trip to Venice and we didn't regret at all. The room was large, all amenities were in great shape and cleanliness was paramount. The hotel buffet offers a great choices to having a perfect breakfast. The only problem we had was with hotel's WI-FI which was very slow. but this seemed to be just a small drawback compared with all advantages we had
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nz

Fantastic service

Posted Jul 12, 2014
We were due to arrive late one evening and instead we got stuck in Paris due to flights. We informed the hotel that we would be flying in the following morning and would like to use our room prior to check out. They were very accommodating and we were disappointed that we could not have stayed there as intended. Staff very helpful and shuttle service was great- we would definitely stay there next time in Venice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom And Stella from Australia

Beautiful hotel.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: The size. After staying in the heart of London and Paris, being in a beautiful spacious room was great and worth the extra travelling.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping, but going into Venice is the main attraction.
The hotel was thirty minutes drive from Venice but the shuttle bus was very comfortable and cool so we enjoyed the trip in and out everyday. The only hiccup we had was when we arrived at the airport,the flight was fifteen minutes late and we missed the shuttle bus, after waiting over an hour,we caught a taxi to the hotel, a very expensive ten minute ride. ( thirty euro ) so the shuttle bus was a very good service..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sharon from Taiwan

Great hotel with fair price to Venice downtown

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: The stuff and the service
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location is a little hit far away from Venice, but the hotel provides a regular shuttle. Nearby there is a mall, you can get anything there.
We arrive early cause just got off the cruise ship, but we get a early checking in without extra cost in a very friendly attitude. To go to Venice from this hotel is very easy, hotel provide a shuttle bus to plaza Roma at a reasonable cost. Breakfast is good as a regular 4 stars hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2014
overall nice stay, close to railway station, sizy rooms, excellent breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, great shuttle service, even had breakfast starting a 5am.
Location: About a 20 minute shuttle ride to Venice.
This hotel was perfect for our visit. They have a shuttle that took us to Venice and brought us back. We also used it to go to the airport. We were also able to purchase our vaporetta passes there. The shuttle saved us a lot of money versus a taxi. The staff was very helpful and kind. Our room was very nice too. Perfect place for our visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by malcolm and pam from Adelaide, South Australia

Would recommend to anyone

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Excellent position to either airport or Venice, quiet, excellent breakfast and good shuttle service.
Location: Shopping close by
Great service, nice room, comfortable bed, good location, walking distance to shopping