Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nic from san diego

Great room, close to the airport

Posted Jun 2, 2014
It was a little bit of a trek from the train station but well worth it due to our early flight the next morning. The room was very clean and spacious. The staff was very friendly and the location was a 5 min drive from the airport. We had a very early shuttle (5am), which they accommodated. We did not have breakfast, so nothing to report.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ed from California, USA

Great hotel for family

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: Size of room and proximity to airport.
Location: Excellent family owned restaurant nearby. One of the best meals we had on our trip.
Great proximity to airport. Friendly and helpful staff. Room was big enough for large family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bhardwaj from St.Maarten

Nice hotel close to the mall

Posted Aug 9, 2013
Pros: It was very quiet, peaceful and clean. We all slept very well and it was very relaxing.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location was very nice, quiet and about 10 minutes away from the Marco Polo Airport. We took a bus to the shopping mall which took about 10 mins.
It was very comfortable and it made us feel at home. Alla and her family was very warm and welcoming. They ensure all our needs were met efficiently. The breakfast was delicious and the kids enjoyed it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Champlin Family from Minnesota, USA

Close to Venice Marco Polo Airport

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a 7am flight, so we chose this B&B for its proximity to the airport and the available shuttle. It is located in a charming suburban neighborhood quite different from the touristy spots in Venice! The room was modern and clean, and accommodated our family of 5 comfortably. An in-room self-service breakfast is provided, although Italian laws understandably require such self-service breakfast items to be in individually sealed packages (so no "fresh" pastries from the local bakery). The owners and their children were all delightful and very helpful in arranging the shuttle (driven by the father) and providing local restaurant recommendations. The only very minor downsides were the rule not to use the hairdryer before 8am, and the somewhat noisy pump in the bathroom. But the benefits, ease and comfort of staying here far outweighed those minor issues!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place, very helpful staff!

Posted Jul 25, 2013
Pros: Very friendly and helpful
Cons: No air condition but they provided a big stand fan.
Worth of money! Very friendly and helpful staff. Since we arrived to this place, a lady who was the owner of this BB was very friendly, we ask for a near place to have some dinner and she direct us to a very nice restaurant.. she also made by hand a small map for us (how to return and not get lost) Nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Davana from Perth, Australia

Not really suitable but good

Posted Apr 9, 2013
The photos were a bit deceiving this place is 30 minutes out of Venice on the bus and fitting 5 people in one small room is hard. But the proprioters were great gas us lots of help in getting around and we were only in the room at night too bad if you didn't snore no coffee was also difficult but the place was clean and close to the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sally from Portland, OR

Perfect spot with easy access to Venice airport

Posted Nov 5, 2012
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Address did not work in GPS d/t new street
Location: Close and quick trip to Marco Polo airport
Great family run B&B, very clean and spacious. Very easy access to Venice airport. Staff very helpful. Wonderful B&B!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What a wonderful place to stay

Posted Jul 20, 2012
We had a wonderful time here. We only stayed one night, but the owners were so kind, spoke perfect English (wife) and she was SO helpful in helping us find our way around. We got a ride to the airport, and the room was GREAT! Very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donna from San Diego, CA, USA

Quiet hotel in a nice area close to Venice Airport

Posted Jun 29, 2012
Pros: near airport with ability to be transported to airport. Ability to have 4 people in one room. Kind staff, wife speaks some English. Quiet village
Cons: This is a budget b and b with thin towels, portable type beds
Location: in a residential neighborhood in a house, can walk to restaurants and village
very clean, nice staff. Will take you to airport for 15 euros. basic room with balcony. good budget hotel