Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super clean and quiet hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: The setting of this hotel is great: not very far from the airport and away from the city, so it is very quiet. I like that it is family owned and run.
Cons: The only draw back is the lack of elevator to the bedrooms.
The rooms and bathrooms are in excellent condition: they are super clean, the beds very comfortable, and the owner is very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

노터치

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: 방은 깨끗하더이다.
Cons: 위 사항을 참조할 것.
집주인이 자기 집이라 그런지 깨끗하게 잘 관리하긴 했는데, 정말 아무 것도 손대지 말라는 식인 것 같아요. 홈페이지에는 주방 사진도 있는데 실제 가보니 자물쇠로 채워 놓았더라구요. 물어보니, 주방을 사용하려면 하루에 25유로를 내고 거기에 서비스비 25유로를 따로 내라고 되어 있어 황당했습니다. 이에 그치지 않고, 객실 내 에어컨 사용하려면 10유로를 따로 내야하고, 혹여라도 짐가방이 많아 주인 아저씨가 이층까지 운반하는데 도와주면, 가방 하나에 5유로를 내라는 식에, 방에 가보면 뭐가 그리 규정이 많은지, 아무 것도 말고, 깨끗하게 잠만 자고 가라는 식이어서 머무는 동안 마음이 굉장히 불편했습니다. 이런 숙소라면 이용하지 않는 편이 낫겠지요.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom Columbia, MD

Great place to dine and see Venice

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The B&B was wonderful, the reception was very friendly and helpful, the room (and we were 2 adults and 3 teenagers) was perfect for us, clean and spacious, we had a wonderful time, my only regret was that we didn't opt for the breakfast when we booked, it sounded wonderful when the owner described it. The place is really convenient to Venice, a 5 minute walk and a 20 minute bus-ride, and you're in Venice, no parking worries, no traffic. Just make sure to get the buses right, but they give you all the info you need at the B&B. I also recommend the nearby restaurants (pointed out by the B&B) , Pizzeria al Granso, which had a great selection of local and Italian dishes at a very good price, and especially Ristorante Canaletto, which had some of the best Italian fish, especially local dishes like cuttlefish, I have ever eaten.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Swissisnicefrom Manchester

Hot room, air con is extra, poor WiFi, no coffee m

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived just before 11pm and had called to make sure they knew we were on our way. It was a hot summer day and although the staff vented the room for us, it was not enough to cool the room. We were in room 21 and the balcony promised on the confirmation material was fitted with two static warm air blowers! I stood on the balcony with warm air blowing at me that I can't control. That same warm air went in through the bathroom window and the french doors leading to the room. We had to shut both and relied on one opened window. Reception was closed.:(. The air conditioning was at an extra charge!! There is nothing on the website to say air conditioning was at a surcharge, like the breakfast. There was no coffee maker as stated on confirmation, the WiFi never worked, I tried twice and had to go downstairs to confirm the network. My whole family were very disappointed at this stay. Don't say B&B and charge extra for everything including breakfast. The place was clean but no other redeeming aspect for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Gemütliches Hotel,grosszügige Räumlichkeiten

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Saubere, grosszügige Räume und gute Busverbindung nach Venedig
Location: Venedig ausgiebig besuchen
Sehr angenehme Atmosphäre, äusserst freundliche Besitzer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nicfrom san diego

Great room, close to the airport

Posted Jun 2, 2014
It was a little bit of a trek from the train station but well worth it due to our early flight the next morning. The room was very clean and spacious. The staff was very friendly and the location was a 5 min drive from the airport. We had a very early shuttle (5am), which they accommodated. We did not have breakfast, so nothing to report.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heidifrom Skælskør

Dejligt sted

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rigtigt dejligt og hyggeligt sted. Eneste minus er dog at morgenmad ikke er inkluderet og man skulle have bestilt det inden, det stod dog ingen steder. Men ellers kan det helt klart anbefales.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edfrom California, USA

Great hotel for family

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: Size of room and proximity to airport.
Location: Excellent family owned restaurant nearby. One of the best meals we had on our trip.
Great proximity to airport. Friendly and helpful staff. Room was big enough for large family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ericfrom Belfort (90)

Hotel agréable

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel conviviale et familiale, dans un endroit agréable, idéal pour visiter Venise. Chambres correctes, propres, stationnement des vehicules à l'intérieur de la propriété sécurisée. Chambres disponibles aussi pour de grandes familles.