Ratings based on 640 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wichita, KS

Great Stay!

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: You get a far better room than you would in a hotel in Venice. The price was very reasonable and it was a 20 minute bus ride into Venice.
Location: There is a bike path near the hotel. There is a bus that takes you to Venice. A shopping mall is ten minutes away.
The room was very clean and the front desk staff were very professional. The location is near a shopping mall and two blocks was a bus stop that you could take a bus into Venice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Front desk staff is polite and willing to give detail information on transportation in Venice. Room is big, comfortable to stay and most important is clean. About 5 minutes walking distance to nearest bus stop. Hotel provides airport shuttle which takes about 15 minutes to go and return from hotel for 6€ per person one way. Reasonable price I think. Breakfast is quite good. Recommended hotel in all range of preference.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good and convenient hotel.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
The hotel is very good, clean and with convenient transport to Venice. Few good restaurants and a shopping centre are located nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Empfehlenswert!

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Sehr schönes und sauberes Hotel. Perfekt um nach Venedig zu reisen, da die Bushaltestelle in direkter Nähe des Hotels ist. Für 1,30 kann man bis nach Venedig fahren. Außerdem ist das Frühstück sehr gut!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modernes, komfortables Hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Das moderne Design, Sauberkeit.
Cons: Hellhörig, laute Türen.
Location: Im Gewerbegebiet. Busfahrt zum Zentrum nötig.
Befindet sich im Gewerbegebiet, also Umgebung nicht schön, aber gute Busverbindung nach Venedig. Gute Beratung durch die Rezeption. Frühstücksbuffet war gut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lebanon

Very nice hotel. friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Everyone in this hotel works to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. Front desk staff even helped us to get our bus tickets to/from Venice. The breakfast was very rich and the service was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buffalo, NY

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Cons: Door on shower
Close to airport (less than 8 miles). Great staff, wonderful breakfast, and very close to bus stop. The only complaint was the shower had no door and the floor flooded during showers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Wien und Burgenland

Wir waren auf der Durchreise.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Zimmer mit Verbindungstür. Da kann man mit 4 Personen vernünftig wohnen.
Cons: Der eklatante Preisanstieg zu den Osterfeiertagen (von 150 auf 250 € !) hinterlässt leider eine sehr negative Erinnerung.
Location: Wir waren nur (zwei mal) eine Nacht da, aber ich glaube, da gibt´s nur Industriegebiet. Die Kehrseite der guten Autobahnanbindung. War uns aber egal.
Auf unserem Weg nach Frankreich (Cote d´Azur) haben wir hier einen Zwischenstopp eingeplant. Dafür ist dieses Hotel nahezu optimal (kurzer Weg zur Autobahn). Wir das sind meine Frau, meine Kinder (12 + 14 Jahre) und ich. Eines der wenigen Hotels, wo man mit 4 Personen vernünftig übernachten kann. Es gibt 2er Zimmer mit Verbindungstür (tolle Lösung, ich verstehe nicht, warum dass generell so selten angeboten wird.) Zu allem Überfluss kann man da noch zwischen Doppelbett und Einzelbetten wählen. Wir haben in Venedig/Mestre in den letzten Jahren schon öfter Zwischenstopps eingelegt. Mit Abstand die beste Unterkunft bisher. Steht für nächste Jahr ganz oben auf der Liste. Jederzeit wieder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Munich, Germany

Excellent hotel at a very convenient price.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Modern, clean and very comfortable hotel with a kind and professional service.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Not much in Mestre, but a lot to see and to do in Venice, of course.
Just twenty minutes away by bus from Venice, this hotel is a good alternative for those who want to visit the famous city without having to pay the price and have the discomfort of staying right there all the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Quebec City, QC

Works well if you need to get to Marco Polo fast

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Great hotel, great service if you are transiting through Marco Polo airport (shuttle at 6 euros/person is a bargain, and perfectly reliable). Lots of shops nearby if you have a few hours and euros to spare.