Ratings based on 652 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gelderland

Fantastisch.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Geweldig. Stil. Fijne bedden en verder moderne kamer
Cons: Betreft hotel niets. Is ok.
Location: Alleen om uit te gaan eten is wat lastig daar. Is niets te doen verder. Maar anderzijds daarvoor pak je de boot en ga je een stukje verder
Fantastisch. Stil in en buiten het hotel. Geen auto.s en brommers. Helemaal geweldig. Half uurtje lopen van San Marco. Weinig gelegenheid om uit te gaan eten daar, Dat kun je beter in een andere plaats doen. Lido is ook een aanrader. Wij hadden een kaart voor 3 dagen met de bootbus en konden daarmee andere eilanden bezichtigen..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom z

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Nice hotel, clean room, friendly staff, excellent breakfast buffet, had a nice time at the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom z

Nice

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Wonderful, nice people nice food, very polite, accessible, very close to the bus station
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Osnabrück

Ruhiges Hotel, Zentrum schnell erreichbar

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Frühstücksbuffet war sehr umfangreich, von Müsli über Obstsalat und Rühreier bis Süße Teilchen: alles da. Sehr gute Anbindung an Fährlinien. Ruhige Lage mit hohen Erholungswert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel calme, moderne

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Hôtel a 10 min de la place saint Marc en vaporetto
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom grenoble

Hôtel en dehors du centre, au calme

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Le confort de la chambre, le petit-déjeuner très copieux , l'accueil à l'hôtel et leur gentillesse
Cons: nous n'avons pas pu remplir la fiche correspondant aux avis pour la chambre en anglais. Nous ne comprenons pas cette langue.
Location: Tout car le vaporetto n'est pas loin
Trois nuits à venise dans cet hôtel d'exception pas loin des vaporettos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in quiet pleasant neighbourhood

Posted Nov 9, 2014
A great find, the hotel is conveniently close to the Biennale site and the Arsenale. The local cafés and bars are patronised by the locals, rather than tourists. Despite being a bit out of the way the area is well served by frequent water-buses, the stop being a 5 minute walk from the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schön ruhig

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Nur ca 100 Meter von der Anlegestelle entfernt ist es super vom Zentrum aus zu erreichen und trotzdem für Venedig schön ruhig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom marostica

Splendida location, personale molto cortese!

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Ottima posizione e personale.
Cons: Organizzazione colazione e sistemazione bagno
Location: Ottima la posizione, situata in una vietta laterale di un parco molto bello e soleggiato, con tantissimi servizi come tabacchino, farmacia e pizzeria
Ho soggiornato per 1 notte in una junior suite, situata al piano terra con vista sul giardino interno. Personale molto cortese e disponibile, pulizia ottima, camere molto silenziose e ben illuminate, bagno piccolo e senza finestre ne aspirazione (solo sfiato). Colazione a buffet ben rifornita, ma sala pranzo parecchio "rumorosa" a causa di qualche ospite poco "silenzioso".
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 横浜市

観光の中心地からちょっと遠い

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: 静かなこと。ビュッフェが充実していたこと。 外出時、フロント横を通るのですが、スタッフは気が付けば必ず声をかけてくれました。
Cons: 厨房の音が少し気になったこと。建付けなど悪いところは直してほしい。
Location: ベネチア本島の東端、パボレット一駅でリド島に行けます。
パボレットの停留所がそばにあるのでそれほど不便ではなかったものの、観光の中心へは歩ってはいけない所でした。 チェックイン時、私たちの部屋がフロントからあまり離れていない1階の部屋だったのにもかかわらず、当たり前のように荷物を運びチップを当然のように要求?してきたのにはちょっと驚きました。その前までのホテルでは、荷物を運びますか?と尋ねてくれていたので、当然のようにほんのわずかな距離でチップを払わなければならないのは不愉快でした。小さなことですが、これで第一印象が悪くなりました。 バスルームのドアがきちんと閉まらないなどありましたが、中心地から離れている分静かですし、考えようによっては良いかもしれません。朝食のビュッフェはハム・チーズ・フルーツ等種類も比較的豊富で美味しくいただきました。