Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Omar from St Petersburg, Florida, USA

Nice place

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Good for the price. Great location. Breakfast included. The coffee was great and the staff was friendly. Unless you're fussy, this will work out nicely.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fabrice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Over forventet

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels
Bra beliggenhet og god service. For det meste mer enn forventet for et 3 stjernes hotell. Enkel og grei frokost. Vi hadde to dobbeltrom og de var forholdsvis trange som mange hotellrom i Venezia er. Badet på det ene rommet var meget smalt, men for normalt bygde mennesker som er friske og raske var det helt greit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Küçükerdoğan from İstanbul

Samimi

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels
Bu küçük ve samimi işletme, gezilebilecek her yere yakın olmasıyla turistik seyahatler için ideal
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ella from Israel

It's venice but still

Posted Jun 1, 2013 on Hotels
For 170 euro per night one would expect to get help with luggage In hotel with out elevator . I was shocked when asked for help and was shown with pointer finger to stairway ... Room was old but clean , as for bath we preferred to wait with shower to yor return to Rome .:-(
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from København

God service, men ringe morgenkaffe

Posted May 5, 2013 on Hotels
Udmærket lille hotel med fin beliggenhed, venlig og god service, ganske god morgenmad, men ringe, tynd kaffe, hvilket er det eneste alvorlige kritikpunkt fra vores side.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by riou

très bien situé

Posted Mar 4, 2013 on Hotels
Super moment! Pas cher par rapport à sa situation. accueil sympathique.RAS
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

its ok type for a day or so

Posted Oct 11, 2012
Rooms are tiny...have to share bathroom with others...although close to san marco sq
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mr and Mrs Berg

A perfect hotel for couples in the heart of Venice

Posted Sep 22, 2012 on Hotels
This small hotel is perfectly situated near the St. Marcus Square and it is a price-worthy choice! Many sights are within walking distance. We found the hotel staff to always be friendly and helpful. The rooms are rather small, especially the shower, but overall the rooms are both cosy and clean. We had our own toilet! The breakfast buffe was a bit limited, but sufficient. To summarize, we can really recommend this charming hotel for couples who are planning a stay in the most romantic city in Europe!