Ratings based on 817 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by heriberto fortisfrom puebla mexico

ubicacion muy escondida

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
buena el personal amabl, la ubicación un poco escondida pero en general bien mandaron mapa para llegar que sirvió de mucho
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B, torino

Da favola

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Posto incantevole e posizione tranquilla e comodissima. Abbiamo soggiornato in una tripla solo una notte prenotando online e al nostro arrivo in hotel ci hanno omaggiato di un upgrade nella suite. Un regalo apprezzatissimo. Speriamo di ritornare presto a Venezia e alloggiare nuovamente all'hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Nice overnight stay

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I stayed at the Ca' Bragadin Carabba in August 2014. We came in late at night and left early the next morning, so we really didn't get to experience the hotel. However, the hotel manager was extremely helpful and courteous. The room was basic, no thrills or frills, but it was clean and comfortable - just what we needed! Great location for getting to/from Piazza San Marco and Ponte Rialto, and there's a great restaurant on the piazza just in front of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ideal for a short break

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel close to the Rialto but in a quiet location on the second and third floors of an old palazzo. Well equipped and spacious room with a high ceiling with ancient beams. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hanover

recommendable place to stay in Venice

Posted Oct 18, 2014
This hotel is excellently situated and offers good value for money. Very nice staff, too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Esther

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Österreich

Zentrumsnah

Posted Oct 12, 2014
schöner Kurzurlaub Frühstück ausreichend Personal-sehr freundlich
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ottimo alloggio

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Posizione vicino a San Marco e tutto il centro.
Cons: la via d'accesso che è particolarmente da risistemare.
ci siamo trovati molto bene sia per la struttura che per il personale. Arredato finemente e ben pulito. Posizione strategica per S. Marco e la Stazione. Un pò difficoltoso da trovare e il vicolo dove si entra sarebbe da ristrutturare. Giudizio complessivo, ci ritornerò alla prossima occasione.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel bien situe

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel bien place on peut tout faire a pied proche de tous les sites historiques En arrivant la nuit un peu difficile a trouver Petit dejeuner rien d'exceptionnel à ameliorer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte, NC

Nice hotel for price!

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Great location, nice and helpful staff. Overall clean but a little mold in the bathroom. Very difficult to find the hotel though so be prepared.