Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Last stop

Posted Jun 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was okay. Staff was very nice and helpful. But I would say its overpriced. Plastic cups in the bathroom, that's what I expect in a lesser priced hotel not one rated 4 star . No hair products were offered. Breakfast was included, not a large offering but adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Charlie from England, UK

GREAT accommodation!

Posted Jun 7, 2013
Stayed at Ca' del Nobile for a holiday in Venice in May. Unfortunately, there was an error with our online booking, but the staff went out of their way to make up for it and make us comfortable. We had to stay at an alternate hotel (very close by and good accommodation) for a couple nights of our stay, but the nights we stayed in Ca' del Nobile were excellent. Our room was upgraded and we were provided with a bottle of Prosecco as well as an offer to return to their suite room at a standard room price if we found ourselves in Venice again. They also refunded us one night's stay for the inconvenience. Overall, the owners and staff were incredibly friendly, helpful and attentive to our every need. We will definitely return to Ca' del Nobile if in Venice again. Very clean, very comfortable, very friendly and in a great location. We would highly recommend Ca' del Nobile!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tim from Sugar Land, TX

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a hard time finding it but once we did we loved it. 5 minute walk to San Marco. Staff was extra friendly and helpful - met us at the door when we were checking in. Sent us an email prior to arriving to ask when we'd get there so they were ready. Great location - one thing about Venice is expect to get lost until you get your lay of the land. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michele

Amazing hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel is everything that it advertises and more. I was traveling with my 9 year old daughter and to begin our vacation in Naples, our flight arrived 3 hours late. Prior to our arrival, Nichola and his team called us 3 times to assure us that, not only was our room ready for us, but that they had upgraded us in the hopes of making us feel better after having to deal with the flight delays. As a result of the delays, we did not get to the Rialto vaporraizo stop until 11:30 pm. After a couple of attempts to navigate the spiderweb of tiny streets in Venice, we called the hotel, and like knight in shining armor, Nichola came to us and walked us to the hotel. This service was unexpected and most appreciated given the time and the fact that it was only me, my daughter and our luggage. Once we got to the hotel, it felt like we were home. The entire staff was very nice and friendly. They were very helpful with touring tips and any othercquestions that we had. Also the location is great. The hotel s located halfway between the Rialto and St. Marco stops...it only hook us 5 minutes to walk to St Mark's square. This hotel is beautiful and quaint and everything that you would hope for when staying an such a historic city like Venice. although it was just myself and my daughter, this hotel was great for us, but if you are looking for an amazing romantic hotel that will help to carryover the overall feeling of Venice, this is the place for you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

PERFECT "Boutique Hotel" in Venice!!!

Posted Jul 11, 2012
Pros: LOCATION... LOCATION... LOCATION!!!!
Cons: Nothing!!
First of all, the location is PERFECT, PERFECT, PERFECT!!! We went upstairs upon entering the front door and were greeted by Vittoria, who welcomed us like we were royalty! "Anything you need... please don't hesistate to ask" was her closing after giving us the keys and explaining the details of the room, which was immaculate and very well-appointed. In the morning, she made cappucino for me and brought us some Italian cake that had just been made. (This was in addition to the breakfast that was already in the dining room!) The cake was delicious, too! We were very, very lucky to have gotten a room, and a reduced-rate because of the 'last minute offers' on the internet. We will definitely stay there again on our next trip to Venice!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cali Girl

Highly Recommended!

Posted Jul 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
From the moment you step off the water taxi and walk to the hotel, and you open the door and walk upstairs, you are greeted with kindness and respect! It is an absolutely charming hotel and you cannot find fault with anything. Everything is clean and in great condition, the decor is beautiful and comfortable. It is in a great location, and it is easy to walk about. We absolutely loved this gem of a hotel and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
One of the great hotel experiences I've had. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Great breakfast. Located in the center within a few minutes walking distance from most attractions but tucked away on a quiet street away from the crowds. The interior of the hotel is really nicely decorated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pilar

Nicola and Vita, the best hosts ever...

Posted May 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gustavo

Posted Apr 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
We felt very welcome by hotel staff. They made everything they could to help us during our stay. They served breakfast out of their time table, let us check in very early.... We would definitely come back!