Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Venice Visitor

Great Stay

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was conveniently located amongst the smaller alley of Venice within mins from the Train Station. The room was beautifully decorated with a spacious bathroom. A very satisfying continental breakfast was provided. Most impressive of all was the service - friendly and very accommodating. Highly recommended!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tlerfrom Illinois

Fantastic Experience - close to everything!

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a fantastic experience! There were 3 of us in our party and we were originally scheduled for a triple room. When we arrived we were upgraded to an apartment. It was so nice to have the extra space and privacy - our son appreciated his privacy too. Breakfast was very nice and the terrace is wonderful in the morning for breakfast. The main building is very charming. We loved sitting in the courtyard in the late afternoons and enjoying the breeze and a cool drink. The apartment is close to the train station, a grocery store and within walking distance of all the sites. There are a lot of good restaurants and bakeries nearby too. The apartment was clean, the beds were comfortable, location was perfect and the staff exceptional! We will definitely be coming back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Pretty hotel in Dorsoduro

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a lovely hotel in the beautiful neighbourhood of Dorsoduro but definitely not the easiest place to find! Thankfully we had a picture of the place and were able to spBreakfast is served in your room which is a nice touch and all staff was very helpful and friendly! Rooms were very clean and a very good size. Would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely authentic accommodation

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Great place, great view over looking canal and really friendly staff. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jackie

Lovely, friendly B&B in Venice

Posted Dec 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
We loved our stay at Ca' Della Corte. The innkeepers were so very friendly from the moment we got there. They also spoke very good English which was so helpful because we did not speak Italian. Our room was adorable, and having breakfast brought to our room every morning was such a treat! Very romantic B&B, easy to walk anywhere in Venice, and we felt very safe in the neighborhood. The shower was tiny but that is probably normal in Venice. Free internet was a nice bonus. Definitely recommend Ca' Della Corte!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by L,M & Mfrom England, UK

Stay Here!

Posted Aug 12, 2012
Pros: The Piano room was big enough for 3, in a venetian style with oodles of interest! Breakfast on the roof terrace was a great way to start the day.
Cons: nothing
Location: Only 5 minutes from Piazzale Roma and Campo Santa Margarita but very quiet.
Super place to stay in a brilliant but quiet location. Would come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore, MD

Good Value and Location

Posted Oct 27, 2010
Quiet location, reasonable walking distance from water bus, large room and modern bathroom, good breakfast. LOTS of stairs and no elevator, though!