Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Feel at home

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Location is very near to transportation Location is close to attractions Location is close to restaurants and shopping area
Cons: Maybe, use a thicker curtain in the kitchen window. It is very visible when there are people outside.
Location: Close to main attractions like Rialto Bridge & San Marco Very nice restaurants nearby
Nadia was an amazing host. She took time to meet us at the train station and took us to the apartment. This saves us time looking for the place. The apartment is well kept, very clean and comfortable, and huge enough to accommodate up to 8 persons. The 2 bathrooms are big plus for us. The location is perfect ! Close to restaurants , shops and transportation which makes it easy for us to move around. This is a great place to stay, I will definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a place to stay in Venice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karenfrom Brisbane

Fantastic!

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful stay and wished we could of stayed longer! This apartment had everything we needed, so handy to have the kitchen area. Very clean and lots of room for our family of 5. We liked the location of the unit close to the canal (right outside the door) in a quite spot but so close to everything. Than you so much to Nadia for your warm welcome and meeting us to walk to the apartment. We loved our stay in Venice and would definately visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom westminster co

Good location

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: The people were friendly and they met us and transferred us to the hotel. Wonderful
Location: All the sites in Venice were close
We liked the location of the hotel..probably quieter than some in the area. They met us so the transfer was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Malta

Centrally located within walking distance to the c

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: It was very well kept, clean and can easily sleeps 8 people.The flat had all utensils and very comforable
Cons: Nothing
Location: As already said it is located centrally
The communiction with Nadia was positive. She greeted us and showed all important sites. Train station was near, bus terminus within walking distance and a vaporetto station was very near. Ameneties and all required shops where also available nearby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by chichifrom 横浜

便利な立地と快適な部屋

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
夫婦と子供3名で宿泊しました。サービスアパートメントなので、ベネチア人の生活を実感しながら滞在出来ます。周囲にビポレット乗り場や食事処も多く、便利です。サイトの地図と少し場所が異なりますので、迎えに来てもらった方が良いと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Québec

Parfait!

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Très bel appartement, très bien équipé, très propre, dans un quartier paisible au bord d'un petit canal, à moins de cinq minutes de l'arrêt de vaporetto Guglie. Accueil chaleureux de la propriétaire, qui nous a très gentiment fourni toutes les informations dont nous avions besoin. Parfait pour notre famille de cinq!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

sehr nett und kompetenten Besitzer

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: gast freundlich
sehr gurte 2 tage in Vennedig. Gute Zimmer und sher freundliche Empfangt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diannefrom Vancouver, canada

Exceptional service and apartment

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We would like to thank Nadia, the owner for meeting us at the train station to walk us to the apartment. We appreciate her hospitality. The self contained apartment was clean, spacious, was in a great location and provided everything we needed. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend this apartment on a canal for anyone looking for a self contained unit in beautiful Venice. Thank you very much Nadia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Juanitofrom vancouver

Nice place to stay in Venice

Posted Jun 6, 2014
The place was perfect, it was close to every place in Venice. Nice place to relax after a long day. And it's on the water. The best of all, Nadia help us to navigate. Thanks Nadia