Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leeds, UK

Perfect hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2015
I booked to stay at Ca' Pagan just a week or so before going to Venice and chose it due to its good reviews and also the gorgeous look of the hotel. We were given the Marco Polo room which was lovely and had a nice big bathroom with a nice walk in shower. The decoration of the hotel was beautiful with luxurious marble, glass and fabrics everywhere and it was a very comfortable stay. The staff were all lovely- from the receptionists to the breakfast staff who kept breakfast open for us even though we were late on the first morning due to a late flight the night before. The staff really made this a pleasurable experience and were so helpful with directions or suggestions or were just happy to chat about anything and everything! The breakfast had a selection of everything you could want including pastries, biscuits and sweets, bread, eggs, cheese, cold cuts of meat, jam, Nutella, yogurts, cereal, juice etc and we also had a cappuccino or two each morning made by the lovely breakfast ladies. The breakfast room is also very peaceful to sit in especially when on your own for breakfast as we were for the first two mornings. The area around the hotel was nice and quiet but also close enough to everywhere you could want to visit in Venice and it was also right next to a water bus stop where you hop on the water bus to get around or it is walking distance to all the popular sites if you prefer to walk. This hotel really made our stay in Venice one of the best holidays ever! Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Great location wonderful helpful staff lovely decorated room good breakfast with yummy caps
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom germany

Great small Hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Everything was superb, everyone very friendly, much attention to details, in all regards. Great value for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vicenza

Ottima posizione sopratutto silenziosa.

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Ina camera piu bella delle altre consigliatissimo per le coppie o chi vuole privacy. Tutto nuovo e di alto livello. Consigliatissimo!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester

average

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Reims

Localisation, propreté, personnel cordial

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Tout est parfaitement propre, service impeccable, personnel disponible
Un Excellent petit hotel pour le jour de l'an 2015. Tout est parfaitement propre, service impeccable, personnel disponible est prêt à rendre service. La localisation est parfaite au centre de Venise à 5 minute du Vaporetto, dans une rue calme. le petit déjeuner est simple mais complet. Je recommande.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mattiafrom Varese

Ottima scelta

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Week end in famiglia con bimbo di 3 anni, ottima accoglienza e disponibilità dei proprietari e del personale, camera caratteristica e confortevole, spaziosa e ben arredata, ottima posizione comoda a tutto, vicino al vaporetto e a pochi minuti a piedi da San Marco e rialto. Consigliabile a tutti, ci ritorneremo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Oscarfrom Barcelona

Estancia perfecta en Ca Pagan

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todo perfecto. No le doy 5 estrellas porque soy muy exigente. Únicos "contras" el desayuno (demasiado básico) y que la bañera no tiene mampara (así que después de una ducha queda todo encharcado) Pros: excelente localización, el servicio perfecto, gente muy amable una habitación decorada al estilo veneciano.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Al Taib

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maximefrom Rouen

Très bon hôtel bien situé

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très agréable et personnels aux petits soins, nous y avons passé trois nuits au calme dans une chambre standard, et nous ne regrettons pas le choix de l'hôtel !