Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Conway, SC

close to everything in Venice

Posted Feb 13, 2015
excellent place to stay-close to water taxi and easy walk to Rialdo Bridge and St Marks Square-staff very friendly and accomodating-breakfast was great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1, -the room we've got had no warm water 2, -the

Posted Feb 9, 2015
We feel very disappointed. Very very disappointed. Way too much expensive for nothing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

très bien

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon hôtel, bien situé, excellent petit déjeuner et très bon accueil.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sabrinafrom Belgique

Très bon emplacement, hôtel cosy et serviabilité.

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'emplacement de l'hôtel, propreté des chambres, serviabilité... A recommander ! Nous y retournerons :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excelente lugar!!

Posted Oct 17, 2014
super bien ubicado a 10 min caminando de la plaza san marcos y a 3 min caminando de la estacion del vaporeto, el desayuno muy rico y completo, ellos muy amables con las indicaciones para dar con el lugar lo unico malo es que no tiene elevador.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location very close to the Rialto bridge.

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Great location close to the Rialto bridge but outside of the heavy tourist traffic. All of the staff are very cheerful and make your stay wonderful. Little things like when we checked in we were asked if we would like anything to eat or drink, we were very impressed. The room was very nice with a sitting area outside of the room. The only downside was the internet, we could not get on, the staff indicated that service was inconsistent. But I still love this hotel and I hope to return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by véroniquefrom paris

bien situé mais bruyant

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
hôtel très bien situé, nous avions un appartement dans une rue proche de l'arrêt de vaporetto très pratique. par contre la rue même très petite était très bruyante le samedi soir. l'appartement très mal isolé. Le petit déjeuner très minimaliste, des sachets de thé et des dosettes de confiture avec des biscottes en sachet ... Le jus d'orange et l'accueil à l'arrivée sont sympathiques. Nous avons quand même apprécié le séjour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rebeccafrom Ridgewood, NY

Quiet location

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was perfect for Murano and Burano day trip and for leaving to go to the airport. Room was small. Staff was amazing! Last night was helped so much by the staff! They really showed such hospitality and went out of their way to help us as we soon discovered that to get to early morning flight needed a water taxi. The staff made the experience for us. It was like staying with close friends that would help you out anyway they could. Amazing and rare. This experience and more made us love our Venetian neighbors! Thanks for the hospitality! Will remember you all fondly!