Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Salon de Provence

Appartemet

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Propre mais odeur d'humidité et de poussière. Bien placé quelques minutes de arrêt Gugli.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by fèfrom roma

monocamera a venezia

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: l' avere a disposizione l'uso della cucina
Cons: la luminosità 1 ci sono poche luci è molto buio.
Location: buona posizione vicino alla stazione e in 15 min si arriva in piazza s. marco
sono state solo due notti ! e se si considera il rapporto qualità prezzo può andar bene!! non esiste un servizio vero e proprio ma si ha contatti esclusivamente con il personale delle pulizie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by stephanefrom besancon

bien équipé

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Pros: Les équipements, le silence et le calme du quartier
Cons: changer le matelas, la tapisserie
Location: Quartier populaire et aussi israelien. Des commerces, des étales de poissons, un arret vaporeto 'Guglie' à proximité du pont Guglie.
nous sommes arrivés à Venise en avion puis par le bus, 20 mins pour trouver l'appartement qui se situe dans une cour dans le quartier de cannarégio. ce même quartier est trés sympa, populaire, où nous avons trouvé des resto et bar pas chers. L'appartement est en RDC avec une chambre climatisée, une cuisine équipée d'un lave vaisselle, frigo, hotte et vaisselle puis un WC douche. Même si la tapisserie mériterait un bon rafraichissement, nous avons apprécié les équipements. Un bémol, le matelas est à changer. Surtout, surtout, ne faites pas comme nous: pensez à appeler avant d'arriver dans la cité vénitienne pour ne pas attendre l'arrivée des clés...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ilkka koskinenfrom lohja

well-equipped old and cold apartment

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Apartment was otherwise as expected, but it was slightly better equipped (dish machine) and much colder (obviously locals think that heating is not needed at October yet :-().
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Claire et Cédricfrom Commercy

Autonomie garantie

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ce petit appartement permet de profiter de Venise pour peu cher car il dispose d'une cuisine équipée pour se faire à manger. Il y a tout ce qu'il faut et c'est propre. Le quartier est sympa, calme avec resto et bar à proximité.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hel grei leilighet

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Leiligheten var helt grei. Sengen var rein, passe fint bad. Ingen innsekter. Litt skitten på gulvet. Koselig beliggenhet. Rolig og stile. Nær cafe/restauranter og butikker.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by s. cohen

hi

Posted Jul 28, 2013
really hard to find. he wants you to call him when you get there so if you dont have a phone dont stay there. otherwise its good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Travellerfrom Bangalore

Good place!

Posted Jul 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not a hotel... Its an apartment... But, neatly maintained and value for money... Given the location, it is one of the cheapest in Venice and you cannot get better accomodation at this rate... 10o to 15 minitues walk from the railway station... Room was really very good and there were no issues at all... I would recommend this place if you are looking for a couple of nights' stay...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lauren-Janefrom London, UK

Absolutely perfect for our weekend away

Posted Jun 3, 2013
Pros: Close enough to get around easily but out of the way of the tourist trap and crowds offering a local feel
Cons: Nothing. Loved it.
An absolutely lovely little apartment. Not right in the hub of the tourist attractions (but trust me this is a good thing given the crowds!) still on the main island and everything is easily accessible on foot or by water bus. Had to ensure we arranged a meeting time to collect the keys for our arrival as the apartments are not manned by anyone but this was easy enough to organise with the agent. Really felt like a home away from home. Would absolutely recommend as a great base to stay. Be sure to check out 'lineadombra' restaurant which is approx 10 minute walk from the apartment. Quite pricey but lovely food and the most amazing wine list I've ever seen!