Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kang Heefrom 서울

추억을 만들어준 고마운 숙소!

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
:) 정말 친절한 스텝들과 편안했던 숙소! 찾는것이 조금 어려웠습니다만 위치가 역과 가까웠고, 매우 만족할만한 시설이었습니다 :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Ca' San Giorgio -

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Loved this place. Absolutely adorable room, incredibly helpful staff. No elevator so getting bags to room was a bit of a struggle but worth it once we got in the room. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom New Orleans, LA

Beautiful place to stay, highly recommended!

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, room, breakfast
Location: Great location, close to the sights but very quiet & peaceful. Great restuarants nearby: Osteria Antico Giardinetto - outstanding, Mocenigo also great
Fabulous!Fabulous!Fabulous!Fabulous!Fabulous!Fabulous!Fabulous!Fabulous!Fabulous!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Quaint, quiet hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Quaint location would be a plus for those desiring a more leisurely pace. Very picturesque setting.
Cons: Bathroom shower appeared to have mildew problems. Need adapters for electrical outlets. No English speaking news channels that we could find.
Location: Need Vaporetto tickets to get to San Marco Takes a while to get to city center a few nice restaurants and shops
Ca San Giorgio was a quaint little hotel off the beaten track. Was not easy to find. We found the reception staff helpful and friendly. Spoke English but we had some difficulty understanding. We were in town only 2 full days, so the location poved to be a disadvantage for us. Had to purchase Vappretto tickets so we could get into city center. Getting to the airport was expensive. We hired a water taxi. There are less expensive ways. But we are in our mid-60's and we had 5 luggage bags, so we needed the more accommodating (expensive) option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edinburgh

Excellent Hotel in Venice

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: The friendly helpful staff
Location: 10 minds walk from the train station and in a great location within the city.
Really friendly staff within this beautiful Hotel in a great/quiet area of Venice. Thoroughly recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jenfrom New York, NY

Found a gem in Venice

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great time at Ca' San Giorgio. The hotel is hidden away on a side street in San Croce. Extremely easy access from the Grand Canal via the vaporetto. The junior suite that we booked was quite large with a cute balcony. When we opened the windows we could see the grand canal at the end of the street. The included breakfast was great and the cafe lattes were delicious. We will definitely stay here again when we come back to Venice. Only a 10 min walk to Saint Marks Square and a 10 min walk to the train station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dortmund

Ruhig aber zentral

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Nicht allzu viele Zimmer, sehr ruhig, nette Mitbewohner
Location: Santa Croce, nicht weit von der Anlegestelle San Stae. Nette Restaurants in der Nähe
Sehr schönes, ruhiges Hotel in nicht überlaufener Umgebung. Sehr gut als Ausgangspunkt für Entdeckungen. Einfach loslaufen und sich in der Stadt verlieren!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Benfrom Denver

Very Great

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great, no problems at all.