Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

bellissima camera con vista sul canale

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: camera colazione wifi
Cons: tutto ok
Location: posizione ottima vicino al ponte di Rialto, San Marco e all'attracco per Murano vista sui canali
camera quadrupla con letto matrimoniale a baldacchino e due letti in una stanza ampia e confortevole ok il wifi libero, il bagno in camera e l'arredamento in perfetto stile veneziano personale disponibile e cortese perfetti i consigli su ristoranti e siti da visitare colazione a buffet ottima e per tutti i gusti
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

un'affitacamere difficile da trovare

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: le foto sono quelli veri state tranquilli . la camera e carina.
Cons: LA PULIZIA.
abbiamo perso tatntissimo tempo a trovare quel locale . di sera e pericoloso da ritornare quindi ritornavamo prima del buio. la camera e piccolina ma abbastanza carina. in un soggiorno di due giorni non hanno fatti la pulizia nemmeno il letto ne il bagno appunto per questo non e un hotel ma un affitacamere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicholasfrom Kent

Casa Pisani

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good location, but this is a B&B - not a Hotel. There were were no staff on the premises, and no one answered the phone when we had a problem. Rooms were quite small and a bit smelly - particularly the pillows. We would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Preiswerter und Komfortabler Aufenthalt

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel ist in einer guten Lage, aber nocht ganz ao leicht zu finden. Abgelegen in einer Gasse nach einer Kanalbrücke. Der Service ist gut, die Dame ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit in Sachen Auskunft und Gepäck zwischen lagern. Das Zimmer ist auch sehr schön im venezianischen Stil eimgerichtet. Nur im Bad über der Dusche waren Schimmelflecken, sonst war es sauber.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bremen

Zentral gelegenes Hotel mit schönen Zimmern

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Lage und Optik der Zimmer
Cons: Den Service!!!
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich im östlichen Canareggio wenige Minuten von Rialtobrücke und Marcusplatz entfernt. Viele Restaurants, Cafes & Bars in der Nähe.
Das Hotel liegt in günstiger Lage. Rialtobrücke und Marcusplatz sind zu Fuß in wenigen Minuten erreichbar (wenn man sich nicht verläuft). Die Zimmersind optisch schön eingerichtet und sauber, abgesehen von den Suiten aber sehr klein. Die Toilettenspülung funktionierte nicht richtig. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist sehr einfach und unterdurchschnittlich. Der Service ist lausig. Eine einzige Dame ist für alles, vom Empfang über das Servieren bis zur Zimmerreinigung, zuständig und und nur von ca. 8-13 Uhr anwesend, danach ist niemand da. Die Dame tut so, als spräche sie Englisch, versteht aber kaum etwas, sagt dies aber nicht. Zuerst haben wir statt der gebuchten Junior-Suite ein einfaches Zimmer erhalten. Ein Tausch war erst am Folgetag möglich. Dies verzögerte sich dann ständig, aus den permanent angekündigten "ten minutes" wurden mehrer Stunden, wodurch uns ein halber Tag verloren ging. Der Nachlaß für das falsche Zimmer war zu gering und entsprach nicht der Preisdifferenz. Steuern wurden entgegen der Beschreibung extra erhoben.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bella camera junior suite

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Cons: Colazione penosa
Bellissima junior suite per il resto l'hotel e' un bed and breakfast e nulla più con una colazione penosa per un 4 stelle...ne vale 3
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small cosy hotel not far from the main attractions

Posted Aug 20, 2014
The hotel is very nice (rooms in the venice style...), clean and not far from the main attractions. The breakfast could have been a better (fresh fruits would have been nice) but it was ok. Very good price-performance ratio!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, hard to find, took ten minutes for the manager to show up and give us our room key. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Would not stay again

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Not the tiny bathroom or the impossibly small shower.
Cons: Better staff with better attitudes. New owner!
Location: This hotel is not the one in the square that is shown in the pictures. This is a small extension of another hotel, hence, no attendants on duty.
First morning there, I had a problem with my credit card and needed to call the bank to approve some transactions so they would turn it back on, but I did not understand how to dial the phone, or the error message I was getting. I asked the lady on duty to please take just a second to help me and she started yelling about how she was in a hurry! She was apparently in such a hurry, she didn't leave us any toilet, zero toilet paper,and with no attendants in the hotel after she is done cleaning, there was no way to get any. she left one towel period. two people, one towel! Second morning, I put the one towel in the floor expecting two clean ones in return, but instead, the attendant lady this day, decides to hang the dirty towel from the floor to dry and that's it, we were expected to share the dirty towel. I confronted the attendant in the morning and asked for two clean towels, and wow, we were told in the most confrontational manner "ese nut possible" what, we have to share a dirty towel? She just kept saying Ese nut possible. I was in disbelief. We decided after 6 days there, we had seen most everything and we wanted to go spend a few days in Monterosso. We were told we could not check out! Well, if we did we had to pay a penalty, and after consulting with his partner, they called back to say they decided the penalty would be that I had to pay for 10 days. I had already been there for six and that was a substantial amount, not good enough, they wanted all 10 days.