Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not comfort Diana

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Renew everything of this ghost
Location: Location is great
They didnt give us the room we booked The rooms do not look like they are in the photos The whole hotel is very noisy Not comfort at all Its 1star hotel(maybe less) The shower is ridiculous(1.3m height) -for childrens The bed is short The smell-terrible Breakfast- better go in a supermarket
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Daniela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fantastyczne położenie

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels
Pobyt był bardzo dobry, żadnych problemów z obsługą. Hotel położony kilka kroków od placu Św. Marka. Jedynie śniadania mogłyby być bardziej kontynentalne a nie tylko croissanty i bułeczki z dżemem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Marc from New York

Good enough for me

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels
Great location and good service by the staff, particularly the maids and bellhop. The front desk staff was also helpful and insightful when we asked questions. The rooms were not very big but they got the job done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Claire from Australia

Hotel situated in the heart of San Marco

Posted Jul 20, 2013
Excellent location, though it was difficult to find- just be prepared with directions before you arrive in Venice. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was small, but I would expect this in most hotels in Venice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marissa from Puerto Rico

Great location and staff

Posted Jul 16, 2013
Pros: Location.
Location: Close to all the main tourist areas in Venice as well as a 5 minute walk to the water transportation.
We reserved the Hotel via Internet following the good reviews we found. It is in a great location literally 1 minute walking to Plaza San Marco. The staff was very nice since we arrived. The breakfast was great as well. Rooms are not modern at all, but perfect in size and clean. Totally recommend it. Restaurants, shops, bars are all within seconds of Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ezequiel from México

Calidad y precio insuperables con excelenubicación

Posted Jul 13, 2013 on Hotels
Excelente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A. L. from Toronto, Canada

Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels
30 steps to St Mark's Square! Has elevator and Air Conditioning. Hotel staff were quite helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Lähellä kaikkea

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels
Erinomainen sijainti San Marcon aukion lähellä. Löytyy Basilikan puoleisesta päädystä 'sämpyläkioskin' vierestä kulkevan kapean kadun varrelta. Vain 40 m San Marcon aukiolle. Jos saapuu vaporettolla/vesitaksilla lentokentältä tai rautatieasemalta, niin laukkujen kanssa ei tarvise ylittää yhtään rappua. Ystävällinen henkilökunta, perusaamiainen, pienet mutta siistit huoneet. Kaikki nähtävyydet ja kulkuyhteydet kävelymatkan päässä.