Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stevenfrom Preston, WA

Great neighborhood - Very nice suite

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay. The suite was very spacious and having a small balcony overlooking the canal made it perfect. Just be aware that the can it is located on is busy in the morning and that might wake you up. There is a grocery store located just across the canal. The suite had a full very well equipped kitchen. It was a short walk to St Marks Square. Lots of dining options nearby almost all I would rate as very good or excellent. This suite is a bit expensive and all things in Venice are more expensive that the rest of Italy. My only negative to staying here. I would strongly recommend taking a private water taxis on your arrival if it is your first visit to Venice. It makes it very simple and takes a lot of the stress of hauling luggage thru the streets and over bridges.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Fin leilighet i gåavstand fra Markusplassen

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Velholdt, romslig og ren leilighet plassert rett ved en kanal -- man kan ta taxibåt rett fra flyplassen og gå i land PÅ hotellet. Rolig strøk, kort vei til resten av Venezia
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cristianafrom Piracicaba

Assusta de início….mas estadia foi boa

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
É praticamente impossível chegar ao hotel sem um guia; prá quem vai pela primeira vez a Veneza e pega um vaporeto para descer na estacão mais próxima, não consegue chegar levando malas pelas ruas tortuosas e cheias de pequenas pontes sobre os canais. Por se tratar de um hotel/ prédio familiar, a recepção fecha as 19:30h e aí eles precisam te mandar um código para ser digitado para poder a abrir a porta e se virar sozinho……mas se vc não tiver acesso a internet qd já estiver por lá, não vai saber….!!! Mas ok, existe um número de telefone de emergencia escrito na parte externa, você precisa ligar e receber o código e tudo se acerta….mas tem que estar com o celular funcionando senão…..fica na rua…..portanto, chegue de dia! O apartamento é bem espaçoso e depois de acomodado, você vê que ele é até bem perto da Piazza San Marco…..mas vai ter que andar por um labirinto prá chegar lá! O serviço de limpeza é bem superficial… O atendimento na recepção é atencioso e cortês. Há um pequeno mercadinho logo em frente onde vc pode comprar tudo que precisa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by luigifrom Roma

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ottimo hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prima unterkunft, wenn man bereit ist, den Preis dafür zu bezahlen
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Arvid Lfrom New York

very nice place

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, spacious, with all the amenities that you need. The hotel is located in a quiet neighborhood near San Marco. It has small shops and a supermarket nearby. The staff was very friendly and we all enjoyed our stay. The only minor issue we had was the weak shower pressure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by feebthompson

Amazing

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Apartment. lovely hosts
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

サンマルコ広場から徒歩10分の隠れ家

Posted Oct 4, 2013
サンマルコ広場から10分ですが、地球の歩き方のマップからは探しにくいエリアでした。が、スーパーは徒歩1分だし、お部屋も広くて清潔で快適でした。 アパートには三階までエレベーターが着いていたし、毎日ベッドメーキングもしてくれます。 私たちはスーパーで食料を調達しましたが、朝食もリクエストすれば部屋まで運んでくれるようです。エアコンをつけたければ受付でリモコンをもらってください。 受付の方も丁寧な女性でした。 ベネチアの狭いホテルより広いアパートでの滞在もいいですよ!