Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Julian Marcu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Silva Tfrom Canada

Close to transportation into Venice and the airpor

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I only stayed one night in a room for three people. we were comfortable. The hotel staff was very helpful. I was allowed touse their computer and printer to print our boarding passes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Edithmar Simalfrom España

Te hacen sentir como en casa!

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente la atención y el trato recibido por parte de la pareja encargada o dueña del hotel! El hotel es muy bonito y se encuentra en perfecto estado, muy limpio, cómodo y moderno. La idea de llevarte el desayuno al cuarto nos pareció estupenda, lo consideramos un plus en el servicio que hacen sentir al huésped mejor atendido. Nuestra única recomendación es que mejoren el servicio del wifi pues no funciona del todo bien, no obstante, esto no nos pareció de mayor importancia ya que el resto de los servicios recibidos lo hacían pasar como desapercibido.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wir waren zufrieden

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Ein tag in venedig und übernachtung im feel inn, gerne wieder! Nahe zur buslinie 5 nach venedig, ruhige lage, sauber, freundlicher service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by buzzfrom glasgow

nice rooms

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice rooms friendly service, strange name. did the job
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marcofrom roma

Ottimo hotel a 15 minuti di autobus da Venezia

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: Personale e camere particolari
Cons: nessuno
Location: a mestre con l'autoobus si raggiunge venezia, decisamente economico rispetto a loro pur mantenedo un certo livello.
Tutto ineccepibile eccetto per le stanze che, anche se molto ben tenute e una diversa dall'altra, erano un pochino piccole. Il personale è eccezionalmente gentile e disponibile!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, brilliant location

Posted Oct 6, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff, great location for visiting Venice
The owner is brilliant, the location is fantastic, the rooms are huge and incredibly comfortable - what more do you need!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anthony

Adventure in Venice

Posted Sep 6, 2013
Firstly my partner and myself did the unthinkable and perhaps the biggest rookie mistake whilst traveling... we arrived early! A day early to be precise. In our exuberance to book our accommodation we overlooked our arrival date and arrived at the Feel Inn a whole day early without any booking. A catastrophe to many but not to the staff of the Feel Inn. Straight away they began to phone nearby hotels to accommodate us whilst keeping us amused with fun laughter and gentle teasing ( all in good jest). We were admitted to the hotel next door and the following morning arrived at 10am for our original booking. Both Monique and Vincenzo welcomed us and escorted us to the room. On our second night at the Feel Inn, the fridge in our room stopped working but Vincenzo and Monique replaced the fridge straight away and even gave us an additional fridge to store our food in. The hotel is approx. 15 mins away from the main bus terminal in Venice, and you can easily take the bus no.5 or no. 19 into Venice. Breakfast is delivered to your room each morning which is very nice to have breakfast in bed. We stayed at the Feel Inn for a total of 5 nights, and I definitely recommend friends and family to stay here when they visit Venice. We will definitely be staying here again in 2 years when we come back to the next Venice Biennale!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Senthilkumarfrom Germany

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very well located and close to the airport. 15 min by bus to Venice. The hotel is located in a pleasant atmosphere and very nicely maintained. The managers are very friendly and they explained us about the landmarks. The breakfast was not up to the mark. They do not have own kitchen. They get it from some where else and deliver in to the room. The coffee was very cold. Don't miss to taste pizza in "Euro pizza" located in the same building. I would consider this hotel when I travel again to Venice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Piafrom Ryggläge

Fantastiskt trevligaste ägaren!!!

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Utanför fick vi lilla chocken!!!men när vi kom in... :-) fantastiskt vackra rum i olika stilar,en äkta genuin vänlighet ... Frukostbricka på sängen..