Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jinny Kimfrom South Korea

대체적으로 좋았어요

Posted Mar 4, 2015 
숙박 시설은 진짜 좋았어요. 방도 깨끗하고 냉장고도 시원하게 잘 돌아가고, 샹들리에도 이쁘고요. 다만 조금 오래된 느낌의 가구들과, 이 호텔에 가기 위해선 베네치아 산타루치아역에서 계단으로 만들어진 다리를 건너야한다는 단점이있어요. 무거운 짐 이동하셔야하는 분들은 참고하셔야 될것같아요. 그래도 작은, 조금 오래된 호텔치고는 깨끗하고, 친절하고, 여느 이탈리아 호텔같이 아침도 넉넉하고 맛있었어요!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by monicafrom Marseille

Pleasant stay

Posted Jan 2, 2015 
We stayed for 2 nights, and very pleased with this hotel. The receptionists were all nice and helpful. The room very spacious, clean and the housekeeper lady was very nice by taking care of us whether we need anything during the stay. The breakfast was included which was nice, standard but enough for starting the day. Very recommended hotel..
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom napoli

Mediocre

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: la posizione vicino alla stazione ferroviaria
Cons: nei finimenti e nel mobilio, il comodino ad es. era di multistrato grezzo ricoperto con un drappo, lo scarico del wc mancante di manopola.
Location: buona
Buona la posizione vicino alla stazione Santa Lucia ma è un Hotel vecchio che andrebbe necessariamente ristrutturato.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by albertofrom San Cataldo

Hotel ottima posizione.

Posted Dec 15, 2014 
Hotel con buona colazione, ottima posizione. Camere un pò vetuste, ma nella norma.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

좋아요

Posted Dec 10, 2014 
역에서 그리 멀지 않고 찾기 쉬움. 조식도 먹을만함. 딱히 단점을 못느꼈기 때문에 만점
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ask for what you want.

Posted Dec 6, 2014 
The first room we were given was super gross. I'm talking uncleaned bathroom. Mold in the shower. Water stains. Stains on the headboard. It was really disgusting. I spent almost an hour trying to talk myself into staying there, telling myself that it was going to be okay, but it just wasn't. I went down to the front desk and asked to be moved to a cleaner room. Well the manager was clearly annoyed that I had suggested the room was not clean, annoyed that I was not grateful for being given a Canalview room, he did a pledge my request and give us a much better updated room on the bottom floor. The room was clean with nice fixtures. honestly, I still would not stay there again. We stayed in another hotel on the other side of town with the same star rating, for the same amount of money, and it was so much nicer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Great area for a great price! Would recommend this place to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cheng-Chefrom Taiwan

交通便利

Posted Nov 17, 2014 
交通方便 價格稍貴 但是能住在島上,以這樣的價格還可以接受
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anthony Pfrom Thirroul

Venice sojourn greatly enhanced by excellent hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2014 
Fantastic few days in venice, hotel very accessible from station and easy walk to wherever thereafter. Hotel staff excellent though rarely needed as all v smooth.