Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Blackweb from Brisbane, Qld Austrslia

Great location

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staying at Hotel Aaron was the perfect base for our time in Venice. Easy walk from the station to the hotel, no problems for us to check in early and the staff were really helpful and welcoming. The room we stayed in was basic, but clean and as we spent most of our time outside, it wasn't a problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Well located. Very clean. Good price quality relation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from St. Paul, MN

Close to public transportation, out of the fray!

Posted Dec 25, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff and convenient location.
Location: See above.
Great hotel out of the crazy Venice crowds and close to affordable public transportation. Perfect hub for exploring Venice and the surrounding countryside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel and nice location !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lynn from SG

Clean and nice hotel, 10mins from train station

Posted Dec 21, 2013
Overall pleasant stay. Clean and neat hotel that looks pretty new. 10mins away from trian station, but we had bulky luggages, so the walk too much longer and rougher.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maoshi from Michigan

price and quality about match

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nothing excited. It's a general two star hotel but room is clean. price+city tax-breakfast=no advantage than others. We did experience couple of hours without power around 5-7am. It's a big inconvenience for getting up and dressing up.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gail from Hamilton, Ontario

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Hotel staff pleasant. Room clean and adequate for my stay, close to the train station. Hotel near restaurants and shopping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by friend from Nordic region

Great location !!

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms are very small and telephones are not working in the rooms,bathroom light are also not working.Staff is very helpful and very good breakfast overall rooms are not up to the mark rest all is good specially location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com