Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TOKYO

ベネチア観光もしやすくオススメ

Posted Mar 23, 2015
利用しませんでしたが、ホテルの近くからベネチア本島に行く市バスがあるみたいです。電車で行くとしても最寄駅まで徒歩5分です。スタッフの方は親切で、観光地までの行き方等を丁寧に教えてくれました。部屋は広さ十分、清潔感ありで満足しました。ドライヤーがあったので女子には有難いです。せっかくならベネチア本島に泊まる方が良いと思いますが、アクセスも良いしこちらのホテルもオススメです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom イタリア

親切なホテル

Posted Feb 12, 2015
フロントの対応がとても親切丁寧で、滞在中快適に過ごせました。 建物自体も新しくて綺麗です。 ベネチア行きのバス停もスーパーも近くにあり便利でした。 冷蔵庫が小さいのと、貴重品ボックスが使えなかったのが少し残念でしたが、概ね満足しています。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARCELOfrom BELO HORIZONTE

HOTEL FRACO

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
HOTEL SEM CONFORTO, FUNCIONÁRIA DA RECEPÇÃO SEM A MENOR BOA VONTADE, QUARTO RUI, BANHEIRO PIOR AINDA. NÃO RECOMENDO.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Very good location, easy to access most of tourist spot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by alsevfrom london

hotel aaron brilliant 1st class

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and staff were very helpful. The hotel was clean and smart. I would recommend it 100%.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulfrom CT

Worse than budget hotel but at a high price

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Because this is Venice, you pay a lot, but get very little. The room was tiny, with nowhere to put luggage near the bed. You're given a luggage rack in a tiny corner between the front door and bathroom. Good luck if you're a couple and have two suitcases. It's so cramped that every door is a sliding door, not out of choice, but by necessity, since there's no room for a door to swing open. When you get dressed, you can't avoid either banging your elbows on the wall or falling back on the bed. Just no room! When we arrived, the wifi internet was running at dialup speeds and would disconnect you every three minutes. The next morning we mentioned that the internet was off and they reset it. No change in speed! Basic things like email or a web search would time out. I ran a online speed test: 2500ms for a ping and an F rating. Are they sharing a dialup connection over the wifi?? The mattress is not an actual mattress but rather a thin foam pad. And the "matrimonial" bed is two beds pushed together that easily spread apart. There are two electrical outlets total in the entire room. No space for toiletries in the bathroom and poor lighting in the alcove with the sink so you can't see yourself shaving. The shower walls had numerous drain gnats. IKEA furnishings. Thin walls--we could hear every time that the neighbors opened their door as if it were our own and the clatter of dishes from breakfast in the morning. This is a budget hotel with the gall to charge high prices.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Larsfrom norge

greit til overnatting

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Brukte hotellet som utangspunkt for et tredagers tur til Venezia. Hotellet var lite. Vi var to voksne og to barn. Det var ikke mulig å åpne døren helt ettersom sengen stod i veien. Rommet ellers var bra. Badet var stort og fint. Bussen inn til Venezia tok 5 minutter. Ca 50 euro med taxi til flyplassen. Betjeningen var hjelpsom og høfflig.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chomwita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified travelerfrom USA

not bad to be I'm venice - mestre area

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk girl was very helpful, she even google flight information for me. Rooms are very clean and space wasn't bad considering it's italy. The bus stop is a 5min walk and takes you directly to venice which is €1,30 each way. This Hotel is only good if you plan to go to venice for 1 day, since there's nothing else to do in mestre. Also, if you don't speak Italian and decide to shop in the local stores in mestre, make sure you learn basic Italian phrases.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tolgafrom Heidelberg

Empfehlenswert

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr zu empfehlen, 10 min mit dem Buss in Venedig Plaza de Roma... Modern, sauber, freundliches Personal, Frühstück ok, Parkplatz gegen eine Gebühr von 10 EUR pro Tag direkt an Hotel mit Videoüberwachung.