Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from australia

Lovely hotel in great location

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: The hotel was hidden away from the noise and crowds but a very short walk to Piazza San Marco,many restaurants,shopping and Rialto Bridge.
Location: Sight seeing landmarks,restaurants,shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Fantastic location

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: It was very well situated and very comfortable.
Cons: A better rate for residents for the spa would have improved our experience.
Location: Everything is near by: St Marks Square, museums, galleries, the vaporetto, the Rialto Bridge, shops and restaurants.
The hotel was ideally situated within very easy walking distance to St Marks, the Rialto Bridge and many other top attractions. Both the communal areas and the rooms are beautifully decorated and very comfortable. All the staff are welcoming, very friendly and helpful. The continental breakfast is really very good with plenty of choice and available until 10:30 am. The only negative was that the pool is a actually a jacuzzi and was available, along with the sauna etc., at a cost of 20 Euro's a day per person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb hotel in a v central location

Posted Aug 4, 2014
We were blown away by our room which came beautifully decorated and with its own private balcony - a haven from the crowds in Central Venice on a v hot day. The staff couldn't have been friendlier and or more helpful. It's not the cheapest place in town but definitively worth it for a treat...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

European adventure - Venice stop

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: The size of the room - jr. suite.
Cons: The pillows were flat and uncomfortable.
The hotel room was beautiful. The hotel was situated conveniently between Rialto and San Marco and it was easy to return to. The spa staff was difficult to work with and reservation requests were never responded to. Would have enjoyed using the services, but they did not make it possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Gorgeous hotel in the center of the city

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: The room, the decor, the location.
Cons: Nothing.
This is a truly elegant hotel, located right in the center of the city. The staff was courteous and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great hotel in a fabulous location.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
I had no complaints while staying at this hotel. Staff was very helpful in giving directions and recommending local restaurants. The room was a great size and extremely comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel in Venice!!!

Posted Jul 15, 2014
We stayed at the Hotel Ai Reali for 2 nights and it was amazing! The location is excellent, the room was luxurious, and the staff was so helpful. We loved it and rate it a 5 and I recommend it highly!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yvonne from London

Ideal location for sightseeing

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: D├ęcor and facilities fabulous, and central location and fine food
Cons: None to note
Location: Location perfect. Quiet area but short walk to St Marks Square approx. 7mins and Rialto Bridge approx. 5 mins. Water taxi outside of hotel reception.
A touch of luxury relaxing and friendly atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mr

Fantastic hotel minutes from the Rialto Bridge

Posted Jun 10, 2014
We stayed here for the final 2 nights of our honeymoon and it was a great way to end it. A fantastic place to stay in Venice and great for getting to the main sights. The boats all stop really nearby too. Amazing staff and room and the breakfast buffet was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laura from Midsouth

Excellent location, aimiable staff

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Close to both Rialto Bridge and San Marco square, L'Accademia slightly further but still not a long walk. Junior suites huge and feature opulent materials but they have relatively little furniture by US standards; don't expect a sofa snd club chairs to lounge on. Breakfast included was pleasant. Staff were very gracious despite our requesting at least 4 replacement room keys (a ling story). Despite being fully booked while we were there, the atmosphere was pleasantly quiet and private. Daughter's favorite thing: close proximity to Gelato Suzo!