Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Great location

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: Helpful staff
Location: San Marco, lots to see and do.
Clean hotel located in a great location with friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Daejeon

I'll say good.

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Spacious toilet and shower room in addition to the nice restaurant
Cons: Beds,bit old.
Location: Walking around just like the other hotels.
Couldn't find any inconveniences and they are kind
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom トスカーナ州トスカーナ市

三ツ星以上のクオリティー

Posted Dec 18, 2014
12月に友人との旅行で利用しました。 宿泊した部屋は青と金を基調としたクラシカルな柄で統一されていて高級感のある内装でした。間違いなく女子ウケします。 クローゼットや小物置き等ぱっと見では古き良きイタリアのデザインですが、細かい調整のきくエアコンや大型の液晶テレビといった設備も充実してました。 トイレやシャワールームは掃除が行き届いているようで、カビ等は見当たらず清潔感は完璧です。 運良くバルコニーが水路に面した部屋に泊まれたので眺めもよかったです。 リアルト橋とサンマルコ広場の間という好立地で、周囲には土産物屋やブランドのショップ、バールからレストランまですべてそろっています。 夏の繁忙期は分かりませんが、カーニバル以外の冬の閑散期は安く泊まれるので是非オススメです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m de buenos aires

Hotel barroco

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Excelente ubicación,muy amables las conserjes,se abren las ventanas y se ve pasar los gondoleros!eso es venecia!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Reneefrom Colorado Springs, CO

Good location, poor service

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is excellent. Only a 2 minute walk to the Rialto Bridge and about 6 minutes to St. Mark's.There was no elevator (but that was told to us.) The room itself was bigger than anticipated. Good size for Italy. We used the cups and tea/coffee in the room and they were never removed, replaced or replenished. For 2 days, we were not able to watch TV, as there was no remote and the TV was mounted to the top of the wall and unreachable. We asked for a remote several different times, to two front desk ladies, and the manager twice. It was left in our room the night before we checked out. Our bathroom towels were never changed out. We pre-paid for the room, using this site, but there were city taxes that were much more expensive than the other hotel we had stayed at, and this hotel would only take cash for it, but did not notify us of the cash requirement when we checked in. Breakfast was plentiful and had a good variety. No ice machine in the hotel, and we had to ask for ice from the restaurant attached.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Annettefrom Danmark

Perfekt placering, service ikke helt i top

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hyggeligt lille hotel med fin placering tæt ved Markuspladsen og kanal. Morgenmad ok. Tv'ets fjernbetjening var "stjålet", hvilket vi selv opdagede. Tv'et kunne ikke bruges og personalet mente, 'at det var bare ærgerligt'. Ellers ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Millefrom Denmark

Great Deluxe room

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The view from the room was superb. Great location. Sweet staff. Ok breakfast. Very clean, big room. Located where it's quite. A bit pricey, but no regrets. Between the Rialto bridge and the San Marco square.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gemmafrom Tampa

Beautiful hotel, close to everything.

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful décor, close to shops and everything you need to see in Venice, breakfast was also good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Samfrom Chicago

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent hotel....room was too small..we requested 2 separate beds but receive single bed.. that was very disappointing...other than that, good hotel, good location.