Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Für uns perfekt gelegen.

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Es waren tolle Tage in Venedig. Unser Hotel lag etwas versteckt, aber wenn man es dann einen Tag mal raus hatte wie und wo man hin kommt dann war es gut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Auma from Rheine

Tolle Lage, saubere Zimmer

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
Insgesamt waren wir mit dem Hotel zufrieden. Die Lage ist top. Nachteilig fanden wir das Frühstück als nicht toll. Es war sehr dürftig.Eine zweite Tasse Kaffe gab es nur auf Nachfragen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jaewon from 한국

베니스 알 밀칸톤

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
일박이지만 위치도 좋고 주변도 조용해서 좋았어요. 교통이 좋았어요
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ruhige Lage

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
Ideale Lage wenn man mit dem Bus ankommt. Zimmer nicht gross, für 2 Nächte 4 Personen 1 Zimmer war es gut. Wir würden wieder kommen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marly BOUTET from Île de France

Excellent

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien placé à 10 mn à pied de la gare. Très calme. Personnel accueillant et souriant. Le patron parle quelques mots de français. Petit déjeuner simple mais complet. Jolies chambre et salle de bains, très propres. Bonne literie. Le seul petit bémol est l'adresse donnée qui est erronée et inexistante, d'ailleurs les Vénitiens ne connaissent pas l'hotel. D'autant qu'il n'y a aucun nom sur la façade ! Mais nous recommandons fortement cette adresse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donald from Oregon

Great small hotel.

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
Great small hotel close to bus station. Easy to walk to from bus station. Breakfast included. Great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandi from West Australia

Best stay

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
Loved it, wish we could have stayed longer. Excellent service & advice, too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SIMON from Nantes

Accueil très agréable.

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels
Accueil agréable, aimable. L'homme parle français, confortable pour nous. Le café et le thé du matin sont corrects ainsi que le petit déjeuner. L'emplacement est parfait pour la gare de Santa Lucia. Le reste, c'est à pieds !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fritsch

Ordentlich, einfach, sauber gute Lage

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels
Sehr gut, das Frühstück ist etwas einfach aber lecker!