Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brighton UK

Great location and lovely staff.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
The hotel is in a great location within easy walking distance to many sight-seeing places. It is a basic and clean hotel, which could benefit from some updating. However, the old lady was genuine and lovely and made our stay memorable. Good value for money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean at all

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Most of the reviews we read about this hotel were completely missleading regarding the cleaniness . We did not expect any comfort from a 1* hotel, but we did expect it to be clean. We stayed 3 nights an I assure you that noone cleaned the shared bathroom before and during our stay. The lady at the reception is really nice, we only had some issue because we booked the place via expedia and the payment terms on the site are completly messed up. We thought we already paid for our stay online via credit card but had to pay with cash at the hotel. Please review the text for your terms and conditions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom korea

마트가 바로앞에 있습니다.

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: 무엇보다 주인할머니의 친절함.. 여름에는 에어컨이없어서 불편할듯하나, 저는 겨울여행이어서 따듯하게 잘지내고왔습니다.
Cons: 공용욕실이좁고, 매트리스부분이 조금삐걱되었지만 적당히 지낼만 하였습니다.
Location: 마트 진짜 나오자마자 바로앞에있습니다! 최고!
주인할머니 분이 너무너무 친절하셔서, 솔직히 방상태가 좋은편은아니지만.. 즐겁게 베네치아에 있을수있었습니다. 예상도 못했는데 호텔앞에는 바로 마트가!!! 너무 편리합니다. 이틀정도 지나니, 베네치아 구석구석 길 잃지않았고 역이랑도 가깝고 산마르코광장과 주요 관광지와도 걸어갈만 합니다! 최대 30분정도? 정말 즐거운여행이었습니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Einfaches Hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Wer lediglich einen schlafplatz benötigt, ist hier gut aufgehoben. Die Ausstattung ist einfach, das Frühstück ebenso. Wer Komfort und mehr will, sollte es lassen. Wir waren eine Woche dort und es gab nichts zu beanstanden. Viola, die hotelchefin, ist eine liebe Frau, stets freundlich. Also uns reichte es aus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

Great location. We where upgraded to a better room

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: The location price and upgrade
The cheapest rooms are really small. OK breakfast. Nice central location in a quit neighboorhod
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by 유정

친절한 호텔

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
주인분이 첸절하셨다! 조식도 정성이 느껴졌다!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Glasgow

フロントのおばあちゃんがとてもチャーミングです!!!!!

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: フロントのおばあちゃん!!!!!
Cons: 部屋の鍵、セキュリティー
Location: 水路が至る所にあります。中心街にも歩けます
設備やセキュリティーはしっかりしていませんが、とても心休まるホテルだと思います。70代くらいのおばあちゃんが一人で切り盛りしている感じでした。イタリアのおばあちゃん家に泊まっている、そんな気分でした。場所もわかりやすいです。ベネチアに行くことがあればまた泊まりたいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Camille

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Enifrom Dresden

klein aber fein

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
My boyfriend and I booked this hotel at the last minute. we had a small budget for the accomodation so we did not have high expectation. But we were good surprised from the hotel. Although the building is old and unrenovated, the rooms, were clean and tidy with an "old touch". They clean them everyday. There is only one bathroom and one toilette on the floor, so maybe in high season could be a bit hard, but we didn't have any problem. The breakfast is nothing amazing, we preferred to get some pastries or croissants in the little caffee places next to the hotel. the location is great, very central. So a super choice for a budget stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by waikeungfrom 香港

位置

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
位置好 便宜