Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Everything is fine.

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Especially the location is quite convenient to go to a bus stop for Venezia, Mestre station and some supermarkets. And the staff is very kind.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sepehrfrom Los Angeles, CA, USA

Big Gamble-May be very good or absolutely terrible

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had booked our room 3 weeks in advance and secured using a credit card. We got to the hotel late in the evening. They told us that our booking had been cancelled (later I found out because we had arrived late, they had sold our room to someone else). They gave us a room with a single bed for 2 people. The bed was hardly wide enough for one person much less 2 people. Aside from that, it was the dirtiest room I have seen in my life. My wife spent the night on the couch in the hotel lobby and I tried to sleep on the bed with jeans and a long sleeve shirt. It was horrible! The next day after complaining to the hotel management, they moved us to a "renovated room". It was a very nice room, comparable to a 4-star hotel. Unless you can guarantee a renovated room, I would not risk it. Location is convenient for getting to Venice using a bus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gfanfrom Toronto, Canada

tucked away in quiet neighborhood but easy access

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
room was really small but overall clean. hotel staff very professional and helpful. location is really not bad there's bus stop 5 min away that can get you straight to Venice in roughly 20 min. bus tickets are sold in a nearby booth which doesn't open all hours of the day, so best bet is get there 9 to 12 in the morning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nathaliefrom France

Équipe serviable et très gentille

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons été très bien accueillis et tout s'est très bien passé , nous sommes très contents de notre séjour . L'équipe est vraiment serviable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom East coast

A bit expensive but worth every penny!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Rooms were spacious and very clean! The decoration is done with care and the hotel staff service unmatched!
Cons: I understand that you may try to keep your prices competitive by not accepting credit cards but it’s a great convenience to travelers!
Location: Pictoresque, quiet location, away from the busy crowds but be on notice it's in Anacapri not Capri. Need a bus to get "dowtown".
What a great view, staff, deco...what a great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rickyfrom Canada

Cheap alternative for Venice

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was a good cheap alternative to Venice, although still expensive relative to other cities. The rooms are slightly out dated. easy to bus or train to Venice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by G.F.IIfrom Everywhere

Good Hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's 1 km from Mestre railway station. If you want to go to Venice, you have to take a 5 minute walk to take the bus that goes to Venice. I personally loved the comfort of the bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Grazioso

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Tutto ok posto grazioso personale cortese posto comodo con i mezzi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom la loggia torino

Molto carino,tranquillo, proprietari molto gentili

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Una sola sera per poter visitare venezia, ci ritornerei di nuovo, ringrazio l'hotel che ci ha ospitati grazie grazie....... :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom milano

Buon albergo a marghera (pressi di Mestre)

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Ho soggiornato una notte per motivi di lavoro. L'albergo si trova a marghera e non a Mestre, lo specifico così non impazzirete con il navigatore. L'albergo è un tre stelle, sito in una zona non bellissima ma vicina all'autostrada e quindi ottima per spostarsi. Il personale sia notturno che diurno è impeccabile, simpatici e molto professionali. La camera a me riservata era "vivibile" ma non da tre stelle, mobili vecchi e spogli, letto comodo, assenza di cassaforte, televisore 17", bagno da restaurare...almeno il box doccia. In conclusione: buon albergo, cinque stelle al personale, tre alla hall, due alla camera.