Ratings based on 646 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très bien placée

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Excellent séjour, magnifique vue, très agréable Proche de la gare et de la piazza roma mais très calme
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bergen

Perfekt plassering!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Plasseringen var helt topp
Cons: Dusjforheng på badet.
Location: Ligger ved en kanal, rett ved Grand Kanal. Perfekt plassering i forhold til flybuss og som utgangspunkt for sightseeing. Spisesteder like ved.
God air condition på rommet og i resepsjonen. Vennlig personale som gjerne vil hjelpe. God frokost, men litt trangt frokost rom. Gode senger, og to ulike pute typer å velge mellom. Wifi fungerte veldig bra på rommet. Trangt bad, men rent og pent. Hadde utsikt til kanalen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Hôtel très bien situé au calme petite chambre

Posted Jul 21, 2015
A l entrée de Venise près des bus et métro excellent emplacement
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Norge

God beliggenhet

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Beliggenhet. Dessuten fint område
Cons: Frokosten var ikke mye å skryte av
Location: Foruten kort vei til buss og bane, er det også grei avstand til offentlig båt-buss systemet de har.
Vi valgte dette hotellet fordi det virket som kort avstand fra flybussen. Det stemte. Vi ankom Venezia sent på kvelden og orket ikke å lete i mange timer samtidig som vi måtte bære på bagasje. Dt er bare en bru du trenger å gå over. Det er ikke så langt til jernbanestasjonen heller
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great location to Piazelle Roma!

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Cons: The bed..mattress and pillow
Easy to get to from Pia. Roma. I liked knowing I had quick and easy access to the airport bus in the morning. Room was smallish, but the worst features was the bed. Very uncomfortable mattress and pillows. I was only here for one night....so doable. My husband liked the hotel and said he could have stayed a couple of days. Front desk staff was very helpful. Continental breakfast in the morning....can get fresh cappuccino. Good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good location

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Hotel was good and lots of choice for breakfast. Good location easy to access from airport via Aerobus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Nice hotel, close to St Marks square.

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: It's closeness to St Marks square.
Cons: Just soften the pillows.
Location: Lots of stores and being close to St. Marks square meant lots of museums.
It was comfortable but the pillows were hard. Otherwise no complaints. Enjoyed our stay there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to bus/train station

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Nice clean hotel but not without its drawbacks. It is close to the train and bus station but it's a far walk to San Marco square. The bathroom shower has no door or curtain and therefore water is everywhere when showering. The breakfast room is tiny and hard to find a seat and the breakfast is mediocre. The staff is nice and helpful but would not stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo-SP

Hotel "bugado"

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Não gostamos do hotel. Apertado e desatualizado. A localização não me pareceu a melhor. Não volto!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario, canada

Easy to find, easy to enjoy

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: We liked the location and the fact they had a free water taxi over to the glass blowing island. Complementary breakfast was nice.
Cons: -
Location: Location was good. Many restaurants and cafes around as well as little shops. The walk to the Grand Canal is not bad if you don't get lost.
We were very apprehensive when reading reviews on how hard it is to find hotels etc. We were pleasantly surprised when our taxi dropped us off and pointed directly to our hotel, easy, easy, easy to find. The gentleman that waited on us at the hotel was very helpful and knowledgeable. He may come off as a little intense at first but that is what makes him enjoyable. He is nothing but helpful. We only stayed one night due to our itinerary but if we could have stayed more that would have been nice. We would certainly stay here again. Thank you.