Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel very close to the bus station for Venice

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Location and staff were excellent
Cons: Updates would help as it needs some TLC
Location: Safe, and many interesting shops not far from the hotel if you have time to explore
The hotel does not look appealing from outside, once you are in it is a little better but overall needs to be more updated. Room was small but we knew that. It smelled of moth-balls. The location is convenient as the bus stop is across the street. The staff was very nice, kind and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Classic, renovated hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2015
The hotel is classic and cozy. We stayed in the hotel for two nights. We received a clean and good room with all the required facilities. You should expect huge from the hotel. But with the price you pay (comparing with other hotel in Venice) you get a good service. The breakfast was also standard and good. The hotel is located within walking distance from the bus stops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Empfehlenswertes Hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Busstation nach Venedig vor der Tür
Location: Zentrum von Mestre
2 Nächte im 4 Bettzimmer. Sauberes Zimmer mit schönem Bad, gutes Frühstück. Das Personal ist ausgesprochen nett und zuvorkommend. Der Bus nach Venedig vor der Tür. Empfehlenswert für Gäste, die mit dem Auto anreisen.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ottimo Hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Io e la mia ragazza abbiamo soggiornato all'hotel Aurora solamente x pernottamento e colazione però veramente un ottimo servizio e pulizia e una grande posizione proprio vicino a Piazza Ferretto consiglio sicuramente a tutti
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Godt hotel til rimelige priser--

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
Kom sent, men fik et rigtig godt indtryk. Kan godt finde på at komme igen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ko from Monster

Redelijk hotel als uitvalsbasis naar venetie

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
Prima hotel voor korte tijd om venetie te ontdekken Bushalte voor hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thorbjørn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Couple dans la cinquantaine from Repentigny, Canada

Hotel respectable

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel respectable. Les chambres sont propres et confortables. Le petit déjeuner servi a l'hotel est respectable. Aucun souper mais il y a quelques restaurants autour. Arret de bus tout près pour Venise. Stationnement sur place. Personnel sympathique, bilingue (italien/anglais) et très dévoué. Le GPS (Tomtom) nous a guidé une rue a l'arrière de l'hotel , ce qui nous a compliqué un peu sa recherche. Note: cet hotel se trouve dans une zone ZTL alors il faut en aviser le personnel lors de votre visite avec automobile
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Decent Basic Hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
Easy to locate from train station, about 20 minute walk from train station, 2km. Several sources signs along the way. Nearby restaurants and plaza. Bus to Venice right outside hotel. Hotel has bus tickets or can get all day ticket for bus or boats elsewhere. Our room was facing the front the hotel so experienced much street noise including recycling boxes being used. Good breakfast with hot drinks to order. Main reception person was helpful. Assistant reception person provided erroneous information on two occasions. Decent sized shower for 3 star hotel. Would stay again.