Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Very Friendly Stuff

Posted May 16, 2015
Thank you sooo much for all your help!! We enjoyed our stay in the beautiful little town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice friendly hotel

Posted May 6, 2015
Staff very helpful. Restaurant next door was never open so bit of trek into town ,if on foot, but worth it. Very clean and well kept. Enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janifrom Raisio

Best quality-price ratio ever!

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good value for money. Nice and helpful staff and clean rooms. Very good location if you're gonna visit Venice (just about 40 minutes bus ride).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by saidfrom bruxelles

détente

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
une séjour intéressant et calme comme je les aime et surtout l’accueil très chaleureux
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Preis-Leistungsverhältnis!

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Ein super Hotel für vetgleichsweise wenig Geld. Haben Venedig besucht und dafür war die Lage super. Auf jeden Fall empfehlenswert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dmitriyfrom Saint-Petersburg

Прекрасный отель, всем рекомендую!

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Останавливались в этом отеле с 08.09.14 по 11.09.14. С первых минут отель произвел на нас очень хорошее впечатление уже в холле. Отличный дизайн, хорошая мебель. Небольшое кафе, где утром сервируют завтрак. Можно завтракать и в номере своими продуктами бесплатно.( Вам предоставят все необходимое) Номер наш был на 2 этаже. Это был дабл с двуспальной кроватью. Все совершенно новое. Есть холодильник, телевизор, телефон, Wi-Fi. Достаточно большая комната, с большой удобной ванной комнатой. Уборка-каждый день. Сотрудник ресепшн Влад прекрасно говорит по-русски, и всегда придет на помощь! Бесплатная парковка прямо во дворе отеля.К вашим услугам бесплатный прокат велосипедов прямо в отеле. Мы пользовались, очень удобно обозревать местные достопримечательности.Приятный городок с виллами 19 века в пешей доступности. Удобно добираться на автобусе до Венеции. Потрясающе высокое качество обслуживания, отличный сервис, радушные хозяева сделают ваш отдых незабываемым! Обязательно вернемся туда снова!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by E. Jakobsenfrom Denmark

Great Hotel close to Venice

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and tidy room and Hotel. Big bathroom. Good breakfast. Friendly staff. Absolutely recommendable and affordable Hotel. There is only 25 minutes drive to parking area in Tronchetto - Venice. We will love to stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com