Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mr.Terrazas from El Paso

Acceptable for a couple of days only

Posted Mar 16, 2014
All I can say is that their staff is great!, friendly and well organized no issues at all. But I think they are limited in space, really tinny showers, room so small.. Is just simple a night to sleep don't expect to spend anytime more than needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carmen from London

Easy to reach from the train station

Posted Dec 10, 2013
3 out of 5
by JJ from NJ

Wifi is not connected in the room

Posted Oct 31, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central quiet hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2013
Did exactly what it said nicely situated and nice staff great base for Venice
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JA from Fife, scotland

Good value, good location

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Basic good value hotel, clean with friendly service. Good location 3 min walk from bus station and vaporetto stop so easy to get around. Plenty of shops and good restaurants in area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Henry from Illawarra

Hotel in good location to cover the whole city.

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: The hotel was quite comfortable. The only issue was the small shower.
Cons: The small shower was difficult to manage.
The location allowed us to explore Venice in a number of ways, by canal, by foot, day and evening times. The staff were helpful in many ways. The breakfast was great, and there were many Cafe's and Resturant's close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by C Jones from Illinois

Comfortable, pleasant, good location

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful time here! The room was small, but very comfortable and very clean. The staff were helpful and friendly. The hotel was close to lots of great sites and places to eat and drink. The only minus really was that the shower was very, very small indeed - but not really a problem at all! We had a lovely stay here and would definitely come again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dianne from Australia

Good stay

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room size was good. Ensuite was good and had an exhaust fan - not all hotels do. Walls need more insulation as person in next room snored off and on all night. Breakfast not that satisfactory compared to other hotels. Area was great and hotel easy to find from Venezia Santa Lucia. Staff friendly. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susy from London UK

Basic but comfortable and very clean

Posted Sep 27, 2013
Location: Nice quiet location
For a two star hotel we were pleasantly surprised. Crisp clean sheets white fluffy towels good hot shower comfortable bed all in a quiet location. Toiletries provided and the room safe useful. Rooms thoroughly cleaned every day. The staff are very polite and friendly, nothing is too much trouble. Rooms are small but we were prepared for this from the website reviews and in Venice you only need a place to rest your head. Would recommend this hotel to friends.