Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom portsmouth, uk

It is a nice hotel, good service, good breakfast!

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Comfortable,clean and nice people with good service.
Cons: The left is too small.
Location: There is a big supermarket near this hotel,something is cheap.
It's better to hire a car,always go to Venice or somewhere by bus,it's too tired and waste your time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bari

albergo non deludente

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: la tranquillità
Cons: i servizi igienici
l'hotel gamma è pulito e tranquillo con personale cortese, gentile. la mia stanza era ampia e pulita, i servizi igienici un po' antiquati.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom manchester

22 miles from venice

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: the breakfast
Cons: Needs to be pointed out more clearly that it is only really suitable to stay there if you have a hire car
Location: It was a village for locals really, I did visit the pizza house, nice wine and pizz
I arrived by taxi and realised I was in a town where no one spoke English, it was about 22 miles from Venice, had to catch 2 buses to get there. the hotel owners are Chinese, the young girl was kind and spoke good English, she wrote the bus numbers down for me, but mentioned that really the hotel is only for people with a car. As I was travelling alone it was quite scary being in the middle of no where not really knowing what I was doing. it took an hour and a half to get to Venice. The breakfast was lovely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Nice hotel close to Marco Polo Airport

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Good overall, lots to do around, clean and spacious rooms, good breakfast and friendly Chinese staf
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Venise

Posted Jun 30, 2014
À notre grande surprise notre hôtel était à 1h30 de notre hôtel . À part sa , nous avons eu un accueil très favorable chaleureux , malgré un personnel ne parlant que l'italien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

lot of convenience

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by danfrom usa

Nice hotel well diserving the rating of three sta.

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Great hotel at a reasonable price. The only problem is the location. The hotel is not easily accessible from Venice or Mestre.
2 out of 5
by Gusfrom Capistrello

Hotel a pochi kilometri dal casinò di Ca Noghera

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: nulla
Cons: La pulizia delle stanze per esempio . Inserire la colazione nel prezzo
Location: Comodo per chi vuole fare una puntata al casinò
prezzo alto in relazione alla posizione . La colazione non è compresa nel prezzo . il pavimento della stanza sporco
2 out of 5
by Laurafrom Barcelona

No lo recomendaría

Posted Apr 22, 2014
El hotel no está mal, pero la habitación tenía un olor muy fuerte, y estaba algo sucia. A parte, se tarda entre 45 min y una hora en llegar a Venecia en transporte público. Hubiera sido mucho más recomendable coger un hotel en Mestre. Por otra parte, el servicio deja que desear: el primer día ni siquiera nos informaron de que teníamos una estación de tren muy cerca. Sólo se salva por la chica que está en recepción por las mañanas, que nos informó perfectamente y fue muy agradable. El desayuno está bastante bien.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mangler god offentlige transport til Venezia

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Jeg kan ikke anbefalle hotellet hvis man i hovedsak skal til Venezia. Hotellet har ikke gode transportmuligheter. Togstasjonen ligger langt fra hotellet. Det er mulig med buss men det tar lang tid og man må som regel ta 2 busser til å komme frem. Hotellet har noen fantastiske medarbeidere som hjalp oss ved å kjøre oss til togstasjonen og fortelle oss om de forskjellige mulighetene vi hadde. Vi hadde booket ikke-røyk rom men vi fikk tildelt rom som stinket av røyk. Vi klaget og fikk et nytt rom. Temperaturen på hotellet og rommet var veldig kalt.