Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool, UK

Cosy & Friendly

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: the location
Cons: toilet ammenties
Location: buses on all 4 corners. Restaurants and other shops. You must try the ice cream shop opposite the hotel!
We had a wonderful time. We were here for 4 days. The staff are really friendly and even goes out other way to help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucuman

Posted Jul 4, 2015
We arrive late in the afternoon, but the hotel staff was working. We enter the chamber. Everything was ready. The parking was free with no hassle. We could park the car for free for about 3 hours after check out. We wanted to finish the visit at Venice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL USA

Nice cozy hotel...close to the airport n public tr

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Rooms were small for 3 ppl setting. Had to change room the next morning to a slightly bigger room which ended up being a handicap room...not what we wanted. A bit uncomfortable layout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from berlin

hotel mit super verkehrsanbindung

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: das außerordentlich freundliche personal.
Cons: das wurst -käse -angebot am frühstücksbuffet könnte abwechslungsreicher sein.
Location: die nähe hat mich nicht interessiert,da man in 14 min. in venedig ist
das hotel hat alle bequemlichkeiten,ist sehr sauber und sowohl vom airport als auch von venedig aus bestens erreichbar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gloucester

Very handy for no 5 bus

Posted May 31, 2015
wonderful helpful staff as a lone parent with 10yr old daughter i was a little anxious of our week trip to venice not knowing any of the language or transport system but needn't of worried - staff diana and marta exceptionally knowledgeable and helpful and we had a tremendous weeks holiday!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel - Would Recommend.

Posted May 17, 2015
Continental breakfast was good with plenty to choose from and the local restaurants were good and close by. Close to train station and 10 minutes by bus to Venice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A little bit far

Posted May 12, 2015
The hotel is clean and rooms are fairly confortable. I was negatively impressed that the room rate does not include breakfast though. The rest is ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Venice is on bus ride away on the #5 bus

Posted May 11, 2015
It was clean & the two sisters that own it were very kind. I only wish I could've gotten one or two English speaking channels. Exit hotel and make two lefts and continue to Carraro Restaurant the food is delicious.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Catherine from Nice

L'hôtel à ne pas manquer

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Super accueil. Emplacement optimal pour visiter Venise à moindre coût. Arrêt du Bus à 50m (2 lignes: 5 et 19) Prix du billet 1,30€ par trajet. Billet disponible à l'hôtel. A 10 min de Venise et de l'aéroport. Hôtel impeccable. très bon rapport qualité prix. J'y retournerai.