Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr angenehm

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Zimmer im dritten Stock sehr klein, aber wir konnten nach erster Nacht umsiedeln. Frühstück ausbaufähig. Lage prima, und Hotelpersonal sehr hilfsbereit.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Little Rock

Don't choose this one.

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Update rooms
Small room with old furniture and soft, old mattresses. I didn't know they made TV's that size! The hotel staff was the only redeeming quality, very pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sunderland, UK

Great central location

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Bearing in mind the time spent in a hotel room, not a lot other than perhaps a TV channel in English!
Location: 300m to the Rialto area, and 200m to the nearest Vaporetto stop, Ca' d' Oro. Strada Nuovo within 50m.
This hotel offers a great value base from where Venice is readily accessible. There is no restaurant for evening meals, and breakfast is continental only, but there is sufficient choice to satisfy most. The welcome was pleasant and helpful, and the single room I had was more than adequate, although there is no kettle. Having said, that, you don't need to go far in Venice before you pass a coffee shop! Overall, I was well satisfied, and would be happy to re-book to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

감사합니다

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
프론트가 정말 친절하십니다. 이름이 Michael 인 것 같아요. 의사소통에도 문제없고 객실, 조식 무난합니다. 최고는 위치인 것 같습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Colleenfrom Canada

Adorable little hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was wonderful. We got a kick out of the room's decor. The bathroom facilities were clean and functional. The beds were comfortable. The hotel staff were extremely friendly and informed. The hotel is well-located, being close to St. Mark's square but still removed from the touristy circus. We found a great restaurant nearby as well. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean-Baptistefrom Nantes

Sympathique

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Plutôt bien situé, séjour agréable dans cet hôtel ouvert 24h/24.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Venice syksy

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Keskellä Venetsiaa. Suora kävely linja ja asemalle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Niklasfrom Kungsbacka

Bra hotell till bra pris

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trevlig personal och god service. Frukosten var helt ok och hotellet ligger i ett bra område. Tar 20 min att gå från tågen och 10 min till färjan som går direkt till flygplatsen. Funkar inte jättebra för dig som har rullstol, det finns ingen hiss. De var lite snåla med att byta ut använda handdukar. Viktigt att ange om man vill ha rökfritt rum. Vi kan absolut tänka oss att bo där igen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Würzburg

Goldiges, kleines Hotel mitten in Venedig

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Nette, kompetente Mitarbeiter. Kostenfreies WLAN auf den Zimmern
Cons: nein, perfekt.
Location: Das Hotel ist MITTENDRIN, 2 Minuten von der Rialtobrücke weg.
Sehr schönes, kleines Hotel mit goldig eingerichteten Zimmern, hier zeigt sich viel Liebe zum Detail. Das Bad war quasi komplett neu, alles war sehr sauber. Frühstück war absolut angemessen für die Hotelgröße, hier findet jeder etwas. Wir haben nur eine Nacht hier verbracht, wenn wir länger in Venedig gewesen wären wäre denke ich ein etwas größeres Zimmer gut gewesen, aber so kann man Preis/Leistungstechnisch überhaupt nichts beanspruchen. Ich kann das Hotel zu 100% weiterempfehlen!