Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Simonefrom Firenze

Ottimo prezzo

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Prezzo favorevole
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bablùfrom Milano

Pessimo trattamento

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Abbiamo avuto un pessimo trattamento, hanno venduto la nostra camera nonostante l'avessimo già pagata, solo per il motivo che non ci siamo presentati al check-in entro le ore 18.00; tutto questo anche se al mattino avevamo avvisato che non potevamo presentarci al check-in entro quell'orario e avendo avuto il loro benestare.."nessun problema" ci hanno detto!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by balúfrom milano

conveniente

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel conveniente,camera discreta,buona posizione,cittadina in cui non manca nulla.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by josephfrom treviso

tripla con tre letti singoli

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
camera molto grande, pulita e colazione ottima per 20 euro a notte
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very convenient Hotel in Venice vicinity

Posted Nov 26, 2013
Pros: The are is very pleasant and beautiful. It is not very far from Venice. the room was spacious and referred restaurant was excellent.
Cons: A larger shower
Location: Small but nice communities around the Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Empfehlenswert

Posted Sep 22, 2013
Pros: Sauberkeit und freundliche Mitarbeiter
Location: In der Nähe befindet sich ein schönes Palast von Padua abgesehen
Hotelmitarbeiter sehr freundlich, kompetent und hilfsbereit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sammyfrom uk

Location

Posted Sep 5, 2013
Pros: Friendliness of staff.
Cons: Breakfast.
For the price this was a great hotel. I had a mild panic a few days before we left when i seen how far out of Venice it was and I couldn't find any info on public transport near the hotel but I needn't have worried. It is located 8 miles from the town of Padova (which is worth a visit) and 20miles from Venice. There is a bus stop 2 mins from the hotel which a no53 bus runs from Venice to Padova and back every 30mins. 15min into Padova and 55mins into Venice. the bus company (ACTV) website does have information on the no 53 (review not letting me post a website address). From the Airport we caught the airport bus to Mestre, then the 53 from Mestre to STRA where is the stop nearest the hotel. You can buy your single tickets in tobaccinist shops, buy as many as you think you need for your trip at the one time will save you buying everyday and validate the ticket when you get on the bus.
1 out of 5
by Cristinafrom Valencia-España

Fotos engañosas

Posted Aug 24, 2013
Pros: El personal.
Cons: Los baños tienen que reformarlos, dan asco.
Location: Dependes del coche para ir a cenar o cualquier otra cosa. No hay comercios, ni negocios cerca. Bien ubicado para ir a ver Venecia en coche.
Al buscar el hotel en internet encuentras fotos de habitaciones reformadas, cuando la verdad es que solo tienen reformadas dos o tres y las demás cuentan con un baño viejo, deteriorado y con aspecto mugriento, lleno de moho y con olor a humedad. El resto de la habitación es aceptable y tiene aspecto aseado, aunque algo deteriorado. El trato del personal es bueno.
3 out of 5
by Fobelfrom Frankfurt

Für 40€ war es okay

Posted May 12, 2013
Pros: Bettern
Cons: Ausstattung bzw. viel defekt
Location: Hauptstraße, laut (wenn die Fenster defekt sind), keine gute Aussicht.
In dem Zimmer funktionierten nur 1 von 3 Leuchten (1 Steh- und eine Schreibtischlampe waren defekt). Das Badezimmer war oberflächlich sauber, die Dusche sehr alt, der Mülleimer defekt, das Fenster dreckig. Leider war eine Schulklasse im Flur und so war es sehr laut. Das Fenster zum Balkon schloss nicht richtig und so war es nachts (Hauptstraße) recht laut. Die Betten jedoch waren recht gut. Essen haben wir nicht getestet.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gaetano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2013 on Hotels.com