Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sunil from Barcelona, Spain

Hotel location

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
very nice and Ilike it
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

stay somewhere else

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
The pictures on the hotel website do not represent the rooms accurately. We were thankfully staying for only 1 night. The room was poorly lit and unclean. There were so many mosquitos that despite spraying big spray before bed (imagine that), we woke up with so many bites. There were hairs on our supposedly "clean" towels when we arrived. The breakfast was terrible with absolutely no selection at all and bugs flying around the food. Thank goodness for prepackaged toast! The staff was pleasant and accommodating. There is a bus stop nearby so easy to get into venice, but the surrounding area does not offer much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dino from USA

security improvement

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
They need a secure room and a tag control system for the luggage for before check in and after check out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by anonyme

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo

OK! PREZZO RAGIONEVOLE.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: IN GENERALE QUASI TUTTO
Cons: Transazione on line più veloce poiché in un primo momento abbiamo avuto doppio addebito tramite Expedia e in hotel.
POSIZIONE UN PO FUORI MANO DALLA STAZIONE,PERO C'E' IL PULLMAN PROPRIO DAVANTI CHE PORTA A VENEZIA.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vipul from Detroit, MI, USA

Okay place to stay for one night

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Close to the Venice bus system. It takes less then 15 mins by bus to get to Piazzale Roma. Buy your ticket at the hotel reception for convenience.
Cons: Breakfast could be made a little better.
Location: Some good restaurants at walking distance from the hotel. Ask the front desk staff for recommendation.
Worked just about right for me traveling alone. Will not stay here with family, although saw quite a few families in the morning during free continental breakfast. Very small bathroom, big people will have problem getting in and out of the shower. Good choice for bargain hunters.
1 out of 5
by Judy S from Canada

My closet was actually my room, no wifi in my room

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Proximity to bus to Venice
Cons: Way too much to list, room was so small, I had to lift my suitcase over the bed to get it out of the way of the door!
Location: Was a couple of restaurants near by that were not too bad, the ice cream shop a couple of blocks away by the bus to Venice was great!
No internet service though they continued to tell me it should work on all floors, well it did not work in my room unless I held my tablet on the floor, only worked in the lobby but was slow. Running water heard from outside somewhere all night long resulted in stepping in water puddle on my way to the bathroom in the morning, disgusting. I would not recommend this place to anyone, ever! One room stunk like smoke yet it was non smoking room! Good access to Venice by bus but that was the only really good thing about the place. The photos do not show what what it really is like by the way, it is pretty on the outside only!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

bien

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels
Hote plutot bien, il est en travaux pour le moment, tout va être plus moderne. les chambres sont biens et le déjeuner aussi. arrêt de bus à 5 min pour Venise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nedim from Köln

Gemütliche Betten

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels
gut