Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brunofrom Serris

Super emplacement + rapport qualité/prix excellent

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous étions dans l'appartement 2 chambres (un F3 complet avec cuisine équipée) proposé par l'hôtel qui est situé dans une dépendance. La plus grande chambre est coté canal (gondole + chanson dès 9h le matin) et l'autre sur une cour intérieur. L'hôtel et l'appartement sont très bien situé : 3mn du Rialto et 5mn de la place St Marc. C'est parfait pour visiter et profiter de Venise. L'accueil à l'hôtel est chaleureux (et en français :-)) ainsi que très serviable. Le plus pour l'appartement : Votre petit déjeuner est livré tous les matins. Il y a un Supermarché à 5mn si vous utilisez la cuisine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lars-Olof

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Blancafrom Cayman island

Very clean and charming hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice apartment in a great neighborhood. AC worked well and so nice to have 2 separate bedrooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom australia

Nice hotel in the centre of venice

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Beautiful room with good breaky included. Hot shower. As with most places in venice a bit difficult to find (esp at 1am when we got there) but hotel itself I would def recommend :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pablofrom Sweden

Utmärkt läge och fantastisk service

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jag har inget att klaga angående hotellet. Mitt betyg är 5 av 5.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian LIfrom Hong Kong

Definite a good choice in area around

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We appreciate much the assistance from the reception when we check in. BTW, the hotel is close to Ponte di Rialto instead of Piazza San Marco though it lies in between, we alight wrongly in San Marco and have to lift luggage up and down from stairs, a really big mistake but thanks to the hotel staff and they help us get the luggage to check-in. Hotel is only 2min. straight walk from Rialto in fact. Hotel room condition is OK though relatively small for 3 persons; breakfast, wifi are both good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bridgettefrom Camden

Highly recommend

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived into Venice at Hotel San Luca on Sunday 1st June around 10am. As we were not able to check in till at least 1pm, the Manager took our bags and put into storage and provided an excellent service at the time. He talked us through locations of where to find everything in the surrounding area and we checked in at 2pm. The Rooms were lovely, well cleaned and extremely well presented. Breakfast was included in our Tarriff and was plentiful to say the least. Our beds were maid and rooms cleaned on a daily basis. I would highly recommend this accommodation. The only thing I thought it was a little on the expensive side for two nights with no views. My friends were two streets away in an apartment overlooking the canals and for 4 nights and was much cheaper.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by shakeit69from lyon

Correct mais rapport qualité/prix défavorable

Posted Oct 17, 2013
Pros: La situation. Le patio.
Cons: Le petit déjeuner. Le prix.
Location: Très proche San Marco 5 min et rialto 10 min. Quartier vivant, le coeur de la cité.
Situation parfaite. Quartier calme. Chambres mal insonorisées. Petit dejeuner minimaliste. Chambre correct mais de standing un peu léger compte tenu du prix.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2013 on Hotels.com