Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Huésped from Venezuela

Limpieza regular, AA no enfría

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
Es un hotel muy lindo, pero la limpieza no es buena, mucho polvo en las mesas de noche, telas de araña. Aire acondicionado no enfría, decía 15 grados y había mucho calor, teníamos que dormir con las ventanas abiertas, atención excelente, comida excelente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from switzerland

Sheer delight

Posted Aug 26, 2014
We were welcomed by *the* most personable lady at reception. She set the standard of our entire stay. We equally enjoyed the fun yet elegant evening dining and the property itself. But. The stand out feature of this villa was its people. Just fabulous -
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Restored Historic Hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Located on a canal, 20 minutes from Venice and 20 minutes from the Airport. Great staff and accommodations. Breakfast was included and it was an amazing spread.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mladen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sally from Sheffield

Stunning hotel, beautifully maintained

Posted Jun 3, 2014
We have just returned from a trip to Italy during which we stayed at the Hotel Villa Francheschi in Mira. The hotel is stunning, beautifully restored and maintained. Our room was comfortable and well appointed, with a view of the gorgeous gardens. We would definitely recommend this hotel to others visiting the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andre

Excellent "Villa Style" luxury stay in Veneto

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Great location, convenient to get to Venice, Padua and Vicenza. Room was beautiful. Staff was welcoming and helpful.
Cons: Restaurant is quite expensive and offers limited choice other than fish and seafood. Breakfast was not well attended by staff.....
Location: Great location in quiet "countryside" by a picturesque canal....
Beautiful villa and domain in a quiet location just 15 minutes from the ferry that will take you to Venice in less than 30 minutes, certainly the best option to get to the pearl of the Adriatic. Also very close to Padua, which is very convenient....extremely clean, attentive staff and beautifully decorated rooms and common areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by German couple from Living in UK

Fantastic service

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels
Very good and very friendly service, excellent restaurant. It was a pleasure to stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NN from Oslo

Luksus i Mira

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel Villa Franceschi har vært et strålende sted for oss som familie og et godt utgangspunkt for turer til Venedig og Verona. Spesillt bra var kvaliteten på service - alle var oppmerksomme, hyggelige og personlige (husket ting vi likte, etc.). Frokosten var utmerket. Eneste minus var at "treningsrommet" som står annonsert på hotellets engelske hjemmeside var bare en bortgjemt løpebånd øverst på en trapp. Men også her var personalet hjelpsomt med å formidle et godt trenigssted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Lovely place, only wish it had a pool

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay. However, for a family holiday in July, the lack of pool is a problem.