Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: the staff, the room and the location
staff couldn't have been any nice. good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MGfrom England

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was lovely. I had two issues. Firstly, I'd emailed beforehand to ensure it was a double bed and not two singles and was assured it was definitely a double. However this was not the case. The second issue was the shower was blocked but once this was reported this was fixed so glad this was resolved. Overall a lovely hotel but would have preferred what was promised.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JLCfrom Buckingham UK

Ventian Stopover

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is perfectly located just a few hundred yards from the main ferry port down a small quiet side street a short walk distance from the beach & main restaurants/cafes. The hotel is clean & the staff are very efficient & willing to assist. The room was of average size unlike the shower which was a tiny square corner shower which you could just about move in & we are not big people. The hotel offers complementary wifi which I assume is limited to main areas as it did not work in our room (208) on the first floor. All in all a pleasant clean hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dijon

emplacement ideal

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: le calme , la décoration et la gentillesse du personnel
Cons: le tarif du petit dejeuner 12€
Location: prés de la rue des restaurants sans en subir le bruit , proche de la plage du lido et du vaporetto pour venise
excellent accueil , bel hotel au calme , trés propre .......le seul reproche nous étions en sous pente ce qui n était pas signalé dans l annonce cela était génant notamment au niveau de la salle de bain ( nous sommes grands) mais il suffisait de faire attention
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel accueillant et bien situe sur l'ile du Lido

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Situation, propreté et accueil.
Location: Quartier agréable, la place Saint-Marc est à 4 arrêts en vaporetto et la vue sur la place au crepuscule vaut le detour.
Personnel très accueillant et serviable, situation idéale pour visiter Venise et profiter de la plage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Helenafrom Strängnäs

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfekt läge, lugnt och nära till både strand och båtfärjan. Rent, fräscht och väldigt trevlig personal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Martin Gudmandfrom Holte

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel with friendly staff. Small compared to standard international hotels (Hilton, SAS Radisson,...), but very good service and large, quiet and clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Wenche og Arildfrom Norge

Fin beliggenhet på.

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Veldig fin beliggenhet på Lido Venezia. Lett tilgjengelig Vanporetta (vannbussene), bare 15.min inn til Venezia. Vi visste ikke om den store festivalen Redentore den 19.juli. Vi hadde orkesterplass fra Lido Venezia, da fyrverkeriet startet rundt kl.23.30. Fantastisk fyrverkeri som varte i hele 45 minutter.. Veldig fornøyd med hotelloppholdet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frithjof Kallevigfrom Oslo

Et sted å komme tilbake til.

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sentralt, stille, flott rom god seng men badet trenger en åbenbar oppgradering av dusjen. Anbefales på det varmeste