Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ronnenberg

Perfekter Urlaub

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Wahnsinnig nettes Personal ; da merkt man, dass die drei Damen wirklich Lust auf ihre Gäste und den Hotelbetrieb haben! Im Vorfeld hatte ich bereits E - Mailkontakt mit dem Hotel, ging alles unproblematisch. Wir sind mit zwei Fahrrädern unterwegs gewesen ( unsere Fahrradtour sollte später durch die Toskana gehen) und diese mussten untergebracht werden..Alles kein Problem, die Fahrräder wurden für uns ins Zimmer gebracht. Wir habensstandesamtlich in Venedig geheiratet und brauchten ein Bügeleisen - ebenfalls kein Problem. Nach der Trauung bekamen wir vom Hotel eine Flasche Sekt geschenkt. Wahnsinnig nett! Das Hotel liegt direkt am Rialto-Markt und der Rialtobrücke, also super zentral und ist trotzdem erschwinglich. Vor dem Hotel befindet sich ein kleines Restaurant, was recht preiswert ist und ganz gute Küche bietet. Wir würden beim nächsten Besuch in Venedig auf jeden Fall wieder dieses Hotel buchen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from México

Buen hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: su ubicacion, cerca de estacion de vaporetto y del puente Rialto
Cons: todo estuvo bien.
Location: afuera hay un pequeño restaurante q esta en el parque san cassiano donde puede cenar cerca del Rialto
Muy buen hotel, buenas instalaciones te reciben con vino blanco, esta cerca del mercado rialto y a menos de 5 mins del puente Rialto, excelente personal, muy amable, todas las personas, buen desayuno, y teniamos q irnos temprano, antes del desayuno y le comentamos al personal y nos dejaron algo de desayuno en la habitacion, la noche anterior antes de nuestra salida, estabamos en el primer piso con vista a un canalito, muy agradable, como y buenas instalaciones :) facil de llegar, uno se baja en el vaporetto en el mercado rialto y camina unos 5 mins y llega facil, :D
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price in good location

Posted Apr 21, 2015
The staff were very helpful even before arrival and arranged a water taxi to pick us up from the hotel (€80 but a great way to enter and very easy). The hotel is about 5 mins from the Rialto bridge so easy to get into the centre with quiet surroundings. Fantastic breakfast (bread/cheeses/croissants/cereals)! Room was spacious and clean with fresh towels daily. For the price it's great value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
The atmosphere of the hotel and the room are nice,decoration and design is so venice!location is great,the fish market is only 2 minutes walk
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart, Germany

Posted Feb 17, 2015
There is no elevator. The staff was nice but there was little room service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Elegant hotel in excellent location

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: location, decor, staff, breakfast, room
Location: excellent location, near the Rialto bridge and also near a few good restaurants as well as shops
We found this hotel on Expedia only 2 days before travelling and were even luckier as there was a special discount. We decided to go for the superior room with the hydro bath. The hotel is situated in an excellent spot, only 5-10 minutes walk from the Rialto bridge, in a cute little square. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The room was gorgeous (room no.1), clean, warm, spacious with brand new bathroom fittings. The only disappointment was the water pressure, (it took over an hour to fill the whirlpool bath!) and when we could finally get in, we turned on the jets and some strange deposits came out into the water... I can only think that it was a dust build up and maybe they just needed to be "aired" before use. But apart from this we had a very pleasant stay, excellent breakfast too and would definitely recommend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect gelegen stadshotel

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: De ontbijtzaal, de locatie en het personeel
Cons: Wifi op de kamer herstellen en een paar kleine reparaties zoals losse stopcontacten en het toilet wat blijft doorlopen. Meer afzetruimte badkamer
Al Nido di Giulietta e Romeo ligt centraal gelegen in de stad op een klein pleintje dicht bij de Rialto. Het personeel is vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Het ontbijt is echt super met meerdere vleeswaren, kaas, Yoghurt Croissantjes en diverse soorten brood en broodjes en de mogelijkheid om je brood te toasten, meerdere zoetwaren zoals cake en heerlijke koffie. De kamers verschillen van prijs en uitrusting, en zijn in vergelijking tot andere hotels concurrerend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Johan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels