Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by antoniafrom NEBIAN 34800

SEJOUR FEERIQUE A VENISE

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Séjour de 4 jours en couple. Hôtel très agréable, propre dans quartier relativement calme à quelques mètres de la place St Marc. La chambre est grande. Nous avions demandé une baignoire mais n'avons eu qu'une douche et très petite sinon dans l'ensemble la chambre est très correcte. La TV est également très petite (nous n'y sommes pas allés pour voir la TV et qu'une seule chaine française). Petit déjeuner correct et personnel très agréable et disponible. Je recommande vivement cet hôtel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Davefrom San Francisco

Our stay

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were looking for a nice hotel close in with some nicer accoutrements and found it. Staff staff was wonderful,the breakfast was satisfying and the room pleasant. Above all,it was a mere few blocks from everything. St.Marks square,the Riva, gondolas and all the things we were looking for were within close walking range. We would look for the same place if it were the same price again. Again the staff were really nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mikefrom UK

small details count

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
La Lacondiera was a very convenient location. Only a few minutes walk from the waterfront, San Marco, and plenty of eating and drinking places nearby. However, some small attention to detail would have made made it perfect. The hanging space in the main wardrobe was unuseable and needs repairing. There was only one chair in the room so only one person could sit at the desk. The lighting for reading was poor, a bright standard lamp, or brighter overhead lights would have been good. However, it was good having a fridge and a safe (a bit small!), and a quiet location and a good bathroom. Bed was comfortable also. I would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stefanofrom Roma

Albergo comodo e vicino al centro

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Soggiorno in albergo comodo, l'hotel è a 500 m da san marco. vicno ci sono locali relativamente economici dove mangiare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by de gasquetfrom lyon

Excellent rapport qualité-prix

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très très bien : personnel accueillant, très serviable et à l'écoute. Aucune mauvaise surprise à notre arrivée : les avis sur l'hôtel correspondait très bien à ce que nous avons trouvé sur place. Attention toutefois à penser à bien vous munir d'un plan pour retrouver l'hotel (qui n'est pas forcément évident à trouver rapidement). Le point très positif est que les chambres sont situées dans un endroit très calme et reposant : très agréable après l'effervescance de la ville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Gut und günstig in Venedig

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir buchten kurzfristig dieses Hotel in Venedig nach einer Woche Strandurlaub. Für ca. 150 Euro für 2 Erwachsene und ein Kind im Beistellbett. Tolle Lage, sauberes und großzügiges Zimmer, sehr nettes Personal. Einziger Kritikpunkt: Unser Zimmer hatte keinen Safe, was auch die Rezeptionistinnen überraschte. Da wir nur eine Nacht blieben, liesen wir unsere Wertsachen an der Rezeption, während wir essen gingen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Christinfrom Hamburg

Preis Leistungsverhältnis stimmt

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Für eine Nacht hats gereicht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Shahin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central hotel. Comfortable

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Good breakfast. Room is comfortable and good air conditioning when needed. Hotel is central and easy to get to places. With a map the hotel is straightforward to get to. Shame that it is a sister hotel and not staffed and you have to go to main hotel for breakfast and services, although this is only just over the bridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Belle chambre au coeur de Venise dans un endroit tres calme ; personnel sympathique et compétent .