Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice breakfast

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Nice breakfast. Staff is helpful. Value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradável perto do ônibus e trem

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Antes de chegar em Mestre pesquisei muito e me convenci que trem era o melhor meio de transporte até Veneza. Me enganei completamente. Vá de ônibus, muito mais rápido e prático. Esse hotel fica a duas quadras de um ponto de ônibus que atende a linha número 2, Rota de Mestre à Veneza!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Salvatore Gabrielefrom Pantelleria

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bene, ottima posizione per visitare non solo Venezia, ma anche tutto il Veneto.Personale gentile e professionale
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Für kurze Aufenthalte ist das Hotel ok.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Die Lage und die Anbindung zu Venedig ist sehr gut.
Cons: Die Beseitigung des Schimmels im Bad zu beseitigen und die undichten Fenster austauschen.
Location: Das Hotel liegt nah genug zum Bahnhof, der einen schnell nach Venedig fährt.
Da sich das Hotel in der Nähe zum Bahnhof Venezia-Mestre befindet, ist dieses Hotel sehr gut geeignet, um günstig Venedig zu besuchen. Der Bahnhof Venedig-Mestre ist fußläufig zu erreichen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Martinefrom limoges

Tout était parfait

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Je conseille vivement cet hôtel, très bon accueil, on est arrivé à 10 heures le matin et tout de suite on a eu notre chambre. Le gérant est très sympathique, il nous a conseillé sur les bus et le train à proximité. En 10 mn on se retrouve au centre de Venise. L'hôtel est très propre et le petit déjeuner très copieux avec un excellent cappuccino, on vous en propose même un deuxième.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by graziefrom 한국

조용한 주택가와 친절한 서비스

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
조식이 포함되어 있었는데 몰랐었네요. 늦은 시간에도 조식을 챙겨주셔서 좋았습니다. 객실도 꽤 넓은 곳으로 배정해주셨습니다. 위치가 일반 주택가여서 무척 조용했네요. 한가지 아쉬운 점은 엘레베이터가 없다는 점이었습니다. 나머지는 좋았습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Voyageusefrom Canada

Pratique

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Près de la gare de train, restaurants non loin. Tout était correct. Déjeuner continental était bien, mais la salle à déjeuner est petite, donc attente possible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by hessfrom Alaska

Close to venice

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice staff ,easy to get to Venice , free parking for our car, breakfast was a little disappointing but would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lethbridge, Canada

Nice place and great value

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Walking distance from train station
Cons: Coffee Maker in the room
Location: Visit Venice
Great, hotel is closely, staff is great. We reached hotel early and got room by 10:00AM